Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito

Mary Ann Esposito travels around the United States and Rome, Italy in search of recipes that can be prepared in thirty-minutes or less -- perfect for a busy audience that has time to enjoy great Italian food but doesn't always have time to prepare it "the old way."

Upcoming Episodes

Mimosa Cake / Torta Mimosa

Thursday, Jun 4 at 8:00 am on Create

Art of the Artichoke / L'arte Del Carciofo

Saturday, Jun 6 at 10:30 pm on Create

Mascarpone

Tuesday, Jun 9 at 8:00 am on Create

White Apron / Grembiule Bianco

Thursday, Jun 11 at 8:00 am on Create

Let's Talk Tomatoes / Parliamo Di Pomodori

Tuesday, Jun 16 at 8:00 am on Create

Shrimp Three Ways / Gamberetti Tre Modi

Thursday, Jun 18 at 8:00 am on Create

Sicilian Supper / Cena Siciliana

Thursday, Jun 25 at 8:00 am on Create

Cooking with the King / Cucinare Con Il Re

Tuesday, Jun 30 at 8:00 am on Create

Sicilian Scaccia / Scaccia Siciliana

Thursday, Jul 2 at 8:00 am on Create

Bringing Up Ryan

Tuesday, Jul 7 at 8:00 am on Create

All About Cauliflower / Tutto Sul Cavolfiore

Thursday, Jul 9 at 8:00 am on Create

Burrata

Tuesday, Jul 14 at 8:00 am on Create

Stuffed Veal Rolls, Sicilian Style / Involtini Mes

Thursday, Jul 16 at 8:00 am on Create

The Magic of Vegetables / La Magia Del Verdure

Tuesday, Jul 21 at 8:00 am on Create

Catch of the Day / Zuppetta Di Frutti Di Mare

Thursday, Jul 23 at 8:00 am on Create

Sicily's Sweet Tooth / Golosita Siciliane

Tuesday, Jul 28 at 8:00 am on Create

Seafood Soups / Zuppe Di Pesci

Thursday, Jul 30 at 8:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Ciao Italia With Mary Ann Esposito is provided in part by: