Best of Sewing with Nancy on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

Best of Sewing with Nancy

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Best of Sewing with Nancy

Best of Sewing With Nancy, from the producers of TV's longest-running sewing program, Sewing With Nancy, continues the tradition of bringing the best in contemporary sewing, quilting and home decorating ideas to public television viewers. Join Nancy Zieman and her guests as they share their love of the sewing arts by exploring the latest ideas in one of the country's most popular crafts.

Upcoming Episodes

The Absolute Easiest Way to Sew, Part 2

Saturday, Jun 13 at 1:30 pm on Main

The Absolute Easiest Way to Sew, Part 3

Saturday, Jun 20 at 1:30 pm on Main

Stitching A Sewing Community Together

Saturday, Jun 27 at 1:30 pm on Main

No-Hassle Triangles Quilt Blocks, Part 1

Saturday, Jul 4 at 1:30 pm on Main

No-Hassle Triangles Quilt Blocks, Part 2

Saturday, Jul 11 at 1:30 pm on Main

Sew Simple with Rectangles & Squares, Part 1

Saturday, Jul 18 at 1:30 pm on Main

Sew Simple with Rectangles & Squares, Part 2

Saturday, Jul 25 at 1:30 pm on Main

Sew Simple with Rectangles & Squares, Part 3

Saturday, Aug 1 at 1:30 pm on Main

Change Up Patchwork, Part 3

Saturday, Aug 8 at 1:30 pm on Main

Solving The Pattern Fitting Puzzle, Part 1

Saturday, Aug 15 at 1:30 pm on Main

Solving The Pattern Fitting Puzzle, Part 2

Saturday, Aug 22 at 1:30 pm on Main

Sew Gifts-Make Memories, Part 1

Saturday, Aug 29 at 1:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Best of Sewing with Nancy is provided in part by: