Wild Kratts on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education
Wild Kratts

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

Upcoming Episodes

Stuck On Sharks

Thursday, Apr 9 at 1:00 am on PBS Kids

Birds of a Feather

Thursday, Apr 9 at 1:30 am on PBS Kids

Tazzy Chris

Thursday, Apr 9 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Octopus Wildkratticus

Thursday, Apr 9 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Bad Hair Day

Saturday, Apr 11 at 9:30 am on Main

In Search of the Easter Bunny

Monday, Apr 13 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Googly-Eye: The Night Guru

Monday, Apr 13 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Raptor Roundup

Tuesday, Apr 14 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Walk on the Wetside

Wednesday, Apr 15 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Elephant in the Room

Wednesday, Apr 15 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Termites Vs. Tongues

Thursday, Apr 16 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Happy Turkey Day

Thursday, Apr 16 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

When Fish Fly

Friday, Apr 17 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

Friday, Apr 17 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Mystery of the North Pole Penguins?

Saturday, Apr 18 at 9:30 am on Main

Slider, The Otter

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Pangolin Rescue

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Mosquito Dragon

Thursday, Apr 23 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Spirit Bear

Thursday, Apr 23 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Cobra King

Saturday, Apr 25 at 9:30 am on Main

The Dhole Duplicator

Monday, Apr 27 at 7:00 am on Main

Sea Otter Swim

Monday, Apr 27 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Red Panda Rescue

Monday, Apr 27 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Cheeks The Hamster

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 7:00 am on Main

Aardvark Town

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 2:30 pm on Main

Bandito: The Black Footed Ferret

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Mystery of the Two Horned Narwhal

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Mom of a Croc

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

Opossum In My Pocket

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Snowy Owl Invasion

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Thursday, Apr 30 at 2:30 pm on Main

Let The Rhinos Roll!

Thursday, Apr 30 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Kickin' It with the Roos

Thursday, Apr 30 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Real Ant Farm

Friday, May 1 at 7:00 am on Main

The Colors of China

Friday, May 1 at 2:30 pm on Main

Where The Bison Roam

Friday, May 1 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Crocogator Contest

Friday, May 1 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Flight of the Draco

Monday, May 4 at 7:00 am on Main

The Amazing Creature Race

Monday, May 4 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Prairie Who?

Monday, May 4 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Archerfish School

Tuesday, May 5 at 7:00 am on Main

Under Frozen Pond

Tuesday, May 5 at 2:30 pm on Main

Box Turtled In!

Tuesday, May 5 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Musk Ox Mania

Tuesday, May 5 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Cheetah Adopted

Wednesday, May 6 at 7:00 am on Main

Hammerheads

Thursday, May 7 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old

Friday, May 8 at 7:00 am on Main

Wolf Hawks

Friday, May 8 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Search for the Florida Panther

Monday, May 11 at 2:30 pm on Main

This Orca Likes Sharks

Monday, May 11 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Baby Tooth & Kid Musky

Tuesday, May 12 at 7:00 am on Main

Mystery of the Mini Monkey Models

Tuesday, May 12 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Osprey

Wednesday, May 13 at 7:00 am on Main

The Vanishing Stingray

Wednesday, May 13 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Cheetah Racer

Wednesday, May 13 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Zig-Zagged

Thursday, May 14 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Huge Orange Problem

Thursday, May 14 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Puffin Rescue

Friday, May 15 at 2:30 pm on Main

Kerhonk

Friday, May 15 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Koala Balloon

Friday, May 15 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Elephant Brains!

Monday, May 18 at 7:00 am on Main

City Hoppers!

Monday, May 18 at 2:30 pm on Main

Mimic

Monday, May 18 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Caracal-Minton

Monday, May 18 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Liturgusa Krattorum

Tuesday, May 19 at 7:00 am on Main

Stars of the Tides

Tuesday, May 19 at 2:30 pm on Main

Seasquatch

Tuesday, May 19 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Masked Bandits

Tuesday, May 19 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Choose Your Swordfish

Wednesday, May 20 at 7:00 am on Main

Panda Power Up!

Wednesday, May 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

Bugs Or Monkeys?

Wednesday, May 20 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Secrets of the Spider's Web

Wednesday, May 20 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Sloth Bear Suction

Thursday, May 21 at 7:00 am on Main

Neck and Neck

Thursday, May 21 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Food Chain Game

Thursday, May 21 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Wild Ponies

Friday, May 22 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Last Largest Lobster

Monday, May 25 at 7:00 am on Main

The Fourth Bald Eagle

Monday, May 25 at 2:30 pm on Main

To Touch A Hummingbird

Monday, May 25 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Shadow: The Black Jaguar

Monday, May 25 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man

Tuesday, May 26 at 7:00 am on Main

Hercules - The Giant Beetle

Tuesday, May 26 at 2:30 pm on Main

Flight of the Pollinators

Tuesday, May 26 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

The Gecko Effect

Tuesday, May 26 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Blue Heron

Wednesday, May 27 at 7:00 am on Main

Voyage of the Butterflier Xt

Wednesday, May 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sea Horse Rodeo

Wednesday, May 27 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Aqua Frog

Wednesday, May 27 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Komodo Dragon

Thursday, May 28 at 7:00 am on Main

Speaking Dolphinese

Thursday, May 28 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Rainforest Stew

Thursday, May 28 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

The Erminator

Friday, May 29 at 7:00 am on Main

Little Howler

Friday, May 29 at 5:00 pm on PBS Kids

Quillber's Birthday Present

Friday, May 29 at 5:30 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Kratts is provided in part by: