Workplace Essential Skills on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television

Workplace Essential Skills

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Workplace Essential Skills

Workplace Essential Skills teaches skills and attitudes necessary to succeed at work. Learners see how to prepare resumes and applications and how to prepare themselves for interviews and work. In-depth documentary and scripted footage shows learners what employers are looking for and how to thrive in a new job.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #114

Tuesday, Nov 19 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #115

Wednesday, Nov 20 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #116

Thursday, Nov 21 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #117

Friday, Nov 22 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #118

Saturday, Nov 23 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #119

Sunday, Nov 24 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #120

Tuesday, Nov 26 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #121

Wednesday, Nov 27 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #122

Thursday, Nov 28 at 5:00 am on Main

Measurement and Formulas

Friday, Nov 29 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #124

Saturday, Nov 30 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #125

Sunday, Dec 1 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #101

Tuesday, Dec 3 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #102

Wednesday, Dec 4 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #103

Thursday, Dec 5 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #104

Friday, Dec 6 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #105

Saturday, Dec 7 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #106

Sunday, Dec 8 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #107

Tuesday, Dec 10 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #108

Wednesday, Dec 11 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #109

Thursday, Dec 12 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #110

Friday, Dec 13 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #111

Saturday, Dec 14 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #112

Sunday, Dec 15 at 5:00 am on Main

Episode #113

Tuesday, Dec 17 at 5:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Workplace Essential Skills is provided in part by: