Ready Jet Go! on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television

Ready Jet Go!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Ready Jet Go!

READY JET GO! takes viewers on a journey into outer space, building on children

Upcoming Episodes

The Mindysphere/Lone Star

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 4:00 am on PBS Kids

Sean's Neptune Tune/Earthday Birthday

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Who Messed Up The Treehouse?/Fact Or Fiction?

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 5:00 pm on Main

I Feel The Earth Move/Zerk Visits Earth

Thursday, Nov 14 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Moon Circus/Every Day Is Earth Day

Thursday, Nov 14 at 5:00 pm on Main

Mission to the Moon/Mindy's Moon Bounce House

Friday, Nov 15 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Endless Summer/Jet Shrinks The Kids

Friday, Nov 15 at 5:00 pm on Main

From Pluto with Love/A Star Is Born

Tuesday, Nov 19 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Earth, Wind, and Flyer/Mini-Golf at the Dsa

Tuesday, Nov 19 at 5:00 pm on Main

Water, Water Everywhere/Commander Cressida Story Contest

Wednesday, Nov 20 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Mindy Turns Five

Thursday, Nov 21 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Mindy's Ice Rink/Measure for Measure

Thursday, Nov 21 at 5:00 pm on Main

Space Race/Jet's Time Machine

Friday, Nov 22 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

My Three Suns/Magnet P.I.

Monday, Nov 25 at 5:00 pm on Main

Castaway Carrot/Jet Can't Sleep

Tuesday, Nov 26 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Astronaut Ellen Ochoa!

Tuesday, Nov 26 at 5:00 pm on Main

Asteroid Belt Space Race/Sydney 2

Wednesday, Nov 27 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Freebird/Sean's Robotic Arm

Thursday, Nov 28 at 5:00 pm on Main

Souped-Up Saucer/Pet Sounds

Friday, Nov 29 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Sunspot's Sunspot/Our Sun Is A Star!

Friday, Nov 29 at 5:00 pm on Main

Diggin' Earth/Mindy's Mystery

Monday, Dec 2 at 5:00 pm on Main

Holidays In Boxwood Terrace

Monday, Dec 2 at 8:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mindy Pet-Sits Sunspot/Treehouse Iss

Tuesday, Dec 3 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

What's Up with Saturn's Rings?/Sunspot's Night Out

Wednesday, Dec 4 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

So Many Moons/Project Pluto

Thursday, Dec 5 at 5:00 pm on Main

Date Night/Face on the Fritz

Thursday, Dec 5 at 8:00 pm on PBS Kids

Try and Try Again/Racing On Sunshine

Monday, Dec 9 at 8:00 pm on PBS Kids

Asteroids, Meteors, and Meteorites/Mindy's Meteorite Stand

Thursday, Dec 12 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Which Moon Is Best?/Detective Mindy

Friday, Dec 13 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Ice Moon Enceladus/What Goes Up....

Monday, Dec 16 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Ain't No Mars Mountain High Enough/Treasure Hunt

Monday, Dec 16 at 5:00 pm on Main

Mission to Mars/Sounds Abound

Tuesday, Dec 17 at 8:00 pm on PBS Kids

Moon Face/Lone Star 2 - Rocket Kids!

Wednesday, Dec 18 at 5:00 pm on Main

The Grandest Canyon/A Visit to the Planetarium

Monday, Dec 23 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

A Visit from Uncle Zucchini/Mindy's Weather Report

Friday, Dec 27 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Solar System Bake-Off/Kid-Kart Derby

Monday, Dec 30 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Beep and Boop's Game/Constellation Prize

Monday, Dec 30 at 5:00 pm on Main

Comet Fever/Asteroid Patrol

Tuesday, Dec 31 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Beep Has The Blues/Chore Day

Wednesday, Jan 1 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Not A Sound/Mindy In Space

Wednesday, Jan 1 at 5:00 pm on Main

A Hammer and a Feather/Commander Mom

Thursday, Jan 2 at 5:00 pm on Main

What's A Satellite/Satellite Selfie

Friday, Jan 3 at 5:00 pm on Main

Round and Round/The Plant from Bortron 7

Monday, Jan 6 at 5:00 pm on Main

More Than One Moon/Visit to Mom's Office

Wednesday, Jan 8 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Whole Lotta Shakin'/My Fair Jet

Wednesday, Jan 8 at 5:00 pm on Main

Potatoes On Mars/Bortron Leprechaun

Thursday, Jan 9 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Tour of the Solar System/Jet Cooks Dinner

Friday, Jan 10 at 5:00 pm on Main

Mindy's Bedtime/Galileo, Galileo!

Monday, Jan 13 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

A Kid's Guide to Mars/Jet 2

Wednesday, Jan 15 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

How We Found Your Sun/Treehouse Observatory

Friday, Jan 17 at 5:00 pm on Main

Tiny Blue Dot/Earth Camping

Monday, Jan 20 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

You Can Call Me Albedo/The Tide Is Hig

Tuesday, Jan 21 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Mars Rock for Mom/Sean Has A Cold

Thursday, Jan 23 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Sunday Drive

Friday, Jan 24 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Space Junk/Scientific Sean

Monday, Jan 27 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Mindy and Carrot Bake/Commander Cressida Begins

Tuesday, Jan 28 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Support

Funding for Ready Jet Go! is provided in part by: