Curious Traveler

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Curious Traveler

CURIOUS TRAVELER takes viewers on an enriching and entertaining "field trip for grown-ups" to some of the most intriguing European and North American cities in the world.

Upcoming Episodes

Curious Paris

Friday, May 31 at 12:30 am on Create

Curious Rome

Sunday, Jun 2 at 12:30 am on Create

Curious Copenhagen

Friday, Jun 7 at 12:30 am on Create

Curious Vancouver

Sunday, Jun 9 at 12:30 am on Create

Curious Loire Valley

Friday, Jun 14 at 12:30 am on Create

Curious Venice

Sunday, Jun 16 at 12:30 am on Create

Curious Kotor

Friday, Jun 21 at 12:30 am on Create

Curious Oslo

Sunday, Jun 23 at 12:30 am on Create

Curious Bordeaux

Friday, Jun 28 at 12:30 am on Create

Curious Sorrento

Sunday, Jun 30 at 12:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Curious Traveler is provided in part by: