WordWorld

Welcome to WordWorld, a colorful, word-rich place where friends have fun and meet challenges through word play. WordFriends invite the preschool viewer to join them on comic adventures, where problems can only be resolved by "building" the right word.

Upcoming Episodes

Bear's Bed Sled/Sh-Sh-Shark!

Thursday, Mar 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Totally Terrific Duck/A Star Is Born

Friday, Mar 22 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Duck at Bat/You Can Never Have Too Many Oo's

Saturday, Mar 23 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Best Nest/Duck's Family Reunion

Sunday, Mar 24 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Dog's Having A Party/Dog Wants to Play Ball

Monday, Mar 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Welcome Home, Duck/The Lost Letter L

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

A String's The Thing/J-J-Jelly

Wednesday, Mar 27 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Race to the Spaceship/Sandbox Surprise

Thursday, Mar 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Kite Flight/Hide and Seek

Friday, Mar 29 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Really Red Ruby/Firefighters to the Rescue

Monday, Apr 1 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Think in the Rink/X Marks The Spot

Tuesday, Apr 2 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Dancing Dog/Pig's Big Moonlight Feast

Wednesday, Apr 3 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Mystery of the Disappearing Pie/Duck's Family Reunion

Thursday, Apr 4 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Boppin' with the Bug Band/Shuffleword

Friday, Apr 5 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sh-Sh-Shark!/Dog Wants to Play Ball

Monday, Apr 8 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Pies, Pies, Pies!/Waterlogged

Tuesday, Apr 9 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Dog's Camping Adventure/V Is for Vacation

Wednesday, Apr 10 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Princess Sheep/W Drought

Thursday, Apr 11 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Robots to the Rescue!/Radio Read-A-Thon

Friday, Apr 12 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Pig's Present/Tick Tock Space Clock

Monday, Apr 15 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Pl-Pl-Plane/Mail Mix Up

Tuesday, Apr 16 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale

Wednesday, Apr 17 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship

Thursday, Apr 18 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Castles in the Sea/Get Your Coat

Friday, Apr 19 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Back On Track/The Rainbow Birthday Cake

Monday, Apr 22 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Race to Mystery Island/A Star Is Born

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Flying Ant/The Dancing Duck Bonanza

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Play Ball/M Is for Map

Thursday, Apr 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Bit By Bit/Ride 'em Cowbear

Friday, Apr 26 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Lost Letter L/Catch That C!

Monday, Apr 29 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Runaway O/Happy Birthday, Dog!

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for WordWorld is provided in part by: