Clifford the Big Red Dog on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television

Clifford the Big Red Dog

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Clifford the Big Red Dog

Children's writer Norman Bridwell's huge crimson canine, and his human and animal friends come to animated life on happily diverse Birdwell Island, where good times and good friendships are always the order of the day.

Upcoming Episodes

New Dog In Town/Get Well

Thursday, Dec 12 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Clothes Don't Make The Dog/Short-Changed

Friday, Dec 13 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Hiccup Pup/Top of the Charts

Saturday, Dec 14 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Knights of the Wobbly Table/Don't Lead Me A Stray

Sunday, Dec 15 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Magic in the Air/Everyone Loves Clifford

Monday, Dec 16 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Who Me, Jealous?/A Bunny in a Haystack

Tuesday, Dec 17 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Little Clifford/Welcome to Birdwell Island

Wednesday, Dec 18 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

T-Bone, Dog About Town/Clifford's Big Heart

Friday, Dec 20 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Things That Go Bump/Sherlock Bones

Saturday, Dec 21 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Red Beard The Pirate/The Space Race!

Sunday, Dec 22 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need

Monday, Dec 23 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect

Thursday, Dec 26 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Nothing to Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project

Friday, Dec 27 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Little Red Dream/The Mail Mix Up

Saturday, Dec 28 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Get Along Little Kitties/Very Big Riding Hood

Sunday, Dec 29 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

The Kibble Crook/Screaming for Ice Cream

Monday, Dec 30 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob

Tuesday, Dec 31 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Morning, Noon, and Night/Mr. Bleakman's Special Day

Wednesday, Jan 1 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Doggie Garden/Captain Birdwell's Treasure

Thursday, Jan 2 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning

Friday, Jan 3 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Coming Soon!/Fire Dog Tucker

Saturday, Jan 4 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford's Big Surprise/Ears Have It

Monday, Jan 6 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise

Tuesday, Jan 7 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford's Hiccups/It's My Party

Wednesday, Jan 8 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Special T-Bone/Jetta's Sneak Peek

Thursday, Jan 9 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford On Parade/Follow The Leader

Friday, Jan 10 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Tough Enough/Stars In Your Eyes

Monday, Jan 13 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater

Tuesday, Jan 14 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Vaz Goes Down The Tube/Cyber Puppy Problems

Thursday, Jan 16 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

When I Grow Up/Not Now, I'm Busy

Friday, Jan 17 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Mac's Secret Dog Club/The Dog Park

Monday, Jan 20 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories

Wednesday, Jan 22 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Welcome to the Doghouse/Promises, Promises

Thursday, Jan 23 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read

Friday, Jan 24 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Fluffed Up Cleo/Team Spirit

Monday, Jan 27 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm

Tuesday, Jan 28 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Who Moved My Bone/Clifford The Pirate King

Thursday, Jan 30 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up

Friday, Jan 31 at 8:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Clifford the Big Red Dog is provided in part by: