Sesame Street on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

Sesame Street

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sesame Street

"Sesame Street" is over 40! Since 1969, children and adults alike have flocked to the place where multiethnic, multigenerational, and even multispecies residents coexist in harmony. Here, children learn to use their imaginations, build social skills, and respect people's differences.

Upcoming Episodes

Dinosaur in the Laundromat

Saturday, Jan 25 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Welcome to Sesame Hospital

Sunday, Jan 26 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Little Bo Peep Lost Her Cow

Monday, Jan 27 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Play Time

Tuesday, Jan 28 at 10:00 am on Main

Astronaut Elmo

Friday, Jan 31 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Elmo's Factory

Friday, Jan 31 at 10:00 am on Main

Elmo The Engineer

Monday, Feb 3 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Honk If You Love Libraries

Friday, Feb 7 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Four Furry Superheroes

Friday, Feb 7 at 10:00 am on Main

How to Build A Dinosaur

Monday, Feb 10 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

New Year's Eve On Sesame Street

Friday, Feb 14 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Mechanics In Space

Friday, Feb 14 at 10:00 am on Main

Oscar Uncanned

Monday, Feb 17 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

The Big Pretend Band

Friday, Feb 21 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Counting Critters

Monday, Feb 24 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Elmo's Happy Little Train

Friday, Feb 28 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

When You're A Vet

Friday, Feb 28 at 10:00 am on Main

Grocery Games

Monday, Mar 2 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Sesame Friendship

Friday, Mar 6 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Baby Bear's Just Right Cafe

Monday, Mar 9 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Hey! Sesame Street News

Friday, Mar 13 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Rudy Rides The Bus

Friday, Mar 13 at 10:00 am on Main

Camp Grover

Monday, Mar 16 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Math Magic

Friday, Mar 20 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Slimey at the Car Race

Monday, Mar 23 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

So You Think You Can Choreograph

Friday, Mar 27 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Fixing X

Friday, Mar 27 at 10:00 am on Main

Julia's Haircut

Monday, Mar 30 at 9:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sesame Street is provided in part by: