Super WHY!

With a breakthrough interactive approach to reading education, classic fairytales with an innovative preschool twist and colorful and empowering young heroes, "Super Why" helps kids learn the fundamentals of reading through interactive storybook adventures.

Upcoming Episodes

Molly's Dance Show

Monday, Jul 15 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Great Robot Race

Tuesday, Jul 16 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Pupp-Athon

Wednesday, Jul 17 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Jasper's Cowboy Wish

Thursday, Jul 18 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Monster Munch

Friday, Jul 19 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Naila and the Magic Map

Monday, Jul 22 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Hansel and Gretel: A Healthy Adventure

Tuesday, Jul 23 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Where's Woofster?

Wednesday, Jul 24 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Princess Gwennie Saves The Day

Thursday, Jul 25 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Landon's Circus Adventure

Friday, Jul 26 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Aladdin

Monday, Jul 29 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

King Eddie Who Loved Spaghetti

Tuesday, Jul 30 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Super Puppy Saves The Day

Wednesday, Jul 31 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Juan Bobo and the Pig

Thursday, Aug 1 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Baby Dino's Big Discovery

Friday, Aug 2 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Monday, Aug 5 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Monty's Adventures In Music Town

Tuesday, Aug 6 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Three Little Pigs

Wednesday, Aug 7 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Zora's Art Adventure

Thursday, Aug 8 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Story of the Super Readers

Friday, Aug 9 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Adventures of Math-A-Million

Monday, Aug 12 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Jack and the Beanstalk

Tuesday, Aug 13 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Galileo's Space Adventure

Wednesday, Aug 14 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Alphabet's Sad Day

Thursday, Aug 15 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Boy Who Cried Wolf

Friday, Aug 16 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Humpty Dumpty

Monday, Aug 19 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Rhyming Carnival

Tuesday, Aug 20 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Around The World Adventure

Wednesday, Aug 21 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Hansel and Gretel

Thursday, Aug 22 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Super Why! and the Little Mermaid

Friday, Aug 23 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Stars in the Sky

Monday, Aug 26 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Silly Word Play

Tuesday, Aug 27 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Tortoise and the Hare

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Three Feathers

Thursday, Aug 29 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

'twas The Night Before Christmas

Friday, Aug 30 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Gingerbread Boy

Tuesday, Sep 3 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Momotaro The Peach Boy

Thursday, Sep 5 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Ghost Who Was Afraid of Halloween

Friday, Sep 6 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Pinocchio

Wednesday, Sep 11 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Magic Porridge Pot

Thursday, Sep 12 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Alice In Wonderland

Friday, Sep 13 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Ugly Duckling: Becoming A Swan

Monday, Sep 16 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Story of Mother Goose

Tuesday, Sep 17 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Nutcracker

Wednesday, Sep 18 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Dr. Dolittle

Thursday, Sep 19 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Muddled-Up Fairytales

Friday, Sep 20 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Comic Book: Attack of the Eraser

Monday, Sep 23 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Cookbook

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Big Game

Wednesday, Sep 25 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Beach Day Mystery

Friday, Sep 27 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

The Three Bears Go Camping

Monday, Sep 30 at 9:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Super WHY! is provided in part by: