Sara's Weeknight Meals

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sara's Weeknight Meals

Renowned chef and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style to public television. Based on her book, "Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals," Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

Upcoming Episodes

Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs

Friday, Mar 22 at 6:30 pm on Create

Amalfi Lemons

Saturday, Mar 23 at 11:30 am on Main

Soul of the South

Saturday, Mar 23 at 12:00 pm on Create

Best of Summer

Monday, Mar 25 at 6:30 pm on Create

Jewish Holidays

Friday, Mar 29 at 6:30 pm on Create

Winter Comfort Food

Saturday, Mar 30 at 8:30 am on Create

Costa Brava Tapas

Saturday, Mar 30 at 11:30 am on Main

Sustainable Surf

Monday, Apr 1 at 6:30 pm on Create

Fan Fare

Friday, Apr 5 at 6:30 pm on Create

Paella In Spain

Saturday, Apr 6 at 11:30 am on Main

Mid-east Meets West

Monday, Apr 8 at 6:30 pm on Create

Sam's Simple Saute

Friday, Apr 12 at 6:30 pm on Create

Sabor Puerto Rico

Saturday, Apr 13 at 11:30 am on Main

Trip to Spain

Monday, Apr 15 at 6:30 pm on Create

Take Out Chinese at Home

Friday, Apr 19 at 6:30 pm on Create

Mid-East Eats

Saturday, Apr 20 at 11:30 am on Main

Meatless Mondays

Monday, Apr 22 at 6:30 pm on Create

Family Choice

Friday, Apr 26 at 6:30 pm on Create

Cooks and Books

Saturday, Apr 27 at 11:30 am on Main

Fancy Pasta

Monday, Apr 29 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sara's Weeknight Meals is provided in part by: