Please fill out the form

Close this.

Wild Photo Adventures

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wild Photo Adventures

Tag along with professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner as he explores the country's wildest areas in search of that one great photograph. The award winning series shows you where, when and how to photograph wildlife in it's natural environment.

Upcoming Episodes

Shenandoah National Park

Wednesday, Feb 22 at 10:00 pm on Create

Florida Everglades, Part 1

Sunday, Feb 26 at 10:00 pm on Create

Florida Everglades, Part 2

Wednesday, Mar 1 at 10:00 pm on Create

Waterfowl, Part 1

Sunday, Mar 5 at 10:00 pm on Create

Waterfowl, Part 2

Wednesday, Mar 8 at 10:00 pm on Create

Behind The Scenes

Sunday, Mar 12 at 10:00 pm on Create

The Best of Season 1

Wednesday, Mar 15 at 10:00 pm on Create

Lowcountry Shorebirds

Sunday, Mar 19 at 10:00 pm on Create

Spring Wildlife of North Carolina's Outer Banks

Wednesday, Mar 22 at 10:00 pm on Create

Wildlife Scavenger Hunt

Sunday, Mar 26 at 10:00 pm on Create

Southern Killer Whales

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 10:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Photo Adventures is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.