Please fill out the form

Close this.

Wild Photo Adventures

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wild Photo Adventures

Tag along with professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner as he explores the country's wildest areas in search of that one great photograph. The award winning series shows you where, when and how to photograph wildlife in it's natural environment.

Upcoming Episodes

Wildlife of Chincoteague National Wildlife Refuge

Sunday, May 1 at 8:00 am on Create

Spring Wildflowers

Tuesday, May 3 at 10:00 pm on Create

Wild Horses

Thursday, May 5 at 10:00 pm on Create

Storm Chasing

Tuesday, May 10 at 10:00 pm on Create

Summer Wildflowers

Thursday, May 12 at 10:00 pm on Create

Atlantic Puffins

Tuesday, May 17 at 10:00 pm on Create

Maine Moose and Loons

Thursday, May 19 at 10:00 pm on Create

Shenandoah National Park

Tuesday, May 24 at 10:00 pm on Create

Florida Everglades, Part 1

Thursday, May 26 at 10:00 pm on Create

Florida Everglades, Part 2

Tuesday, May 31 at 10:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Photo Adventures is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.