Please fill out the form

Close this.
Simply Ming

Each episode of the Emmy-nominated "Simply Ming" features mouthwatering recipes, celebrity chefs and road trips which take host Ming Tsai out of the studio and into kitchens and restaurants all over New England.

Upcoming Episodes

California - Roy Choi

Monday, Jan 23 at 6:00 pm on Create

California - Animal

Friday, Jan 27 at 6:00 pm on Create

California 3 - Richard Zarate

Monday, Jan 30 at 6:00 pm on Create

California 4

Friday, Feb 3 at 6:00 pm on Create

Michael Scelfo

Monday, Feb 6 at 6:00 pm on Create

Jody Adams

Friday, Feb 10 at 6:00 pm on Create

Jasper White

Monday, Feb 13 at 6:00 pm on Create

Barbara Lynch

Friday, Feb 17 at 6:00 pm on Create

Jeremy Sewell

Monday, Feb 20 at 6:00 pm on Create

Texas 1

Friday, Feb 24 at 6:00 pm on Create

Texas 2

Monday, Feb 27 at 6:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Simply Ming is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.