Simply Ming

Each episode of the Emmy-nominated "Simply Ming" features mouthwatering recipes, celebrity chefs and road trips which take host Ming Tsai out of the studio and into kitchens and restaurants all over New England.

Upcoming Episodes

Minnesota Episode with Jamie Malone

Friday, May 25 at 6:00 pm on Create

Fish & Chips with Chef Craig Maw

Monday, May 28 at 6:00 pm on Create

Chef Simon Hulstone

Friday, Jun 1 at 6:00 pm on Create

Chef Daniel Gamiche

Monday, Jun 4 at 6:00 pm on Create

Carla Hall

Friday, Jun 8 at 6:00 pm on Create

Jacques Pepin

Monday, Jun 11 at 6:00 pm on Create

Aaron Sanchez

Friday, Jun 15 at 6:00 pm on Create

Barbara Lynch

Monday, Jun 18 at 6:00 pm on Create

Todd English

Friday, Jun 22 at 6:00 pm on Create

Andreas Viestad

Saturday, Jun 23 at 6:30 am on Create

Todd English

Saturday, Jun 23 at 7:00 am on Create

Lidia Bastianich

Saturday, Jun 23 at 8:30 am on Create

Rick Bayless

Saturday, Jun 23 at 9:30 am on Create

Amanda Freitag

Monday, Jun 25 at 6:00 pm on Create

Tiffani Faison

Monday, Jul 2 at 6:00 pm on Create

Mathew Peters

Friday, Jul 6 at 6:00 pm on Create

Ken Oringer

Monday, Jul 9 at 6:00 pm on Create

Mom and Pops

Friday, Jul 13 at 6:00 pm on Create

Adam Richman

Monday, Jul 16 at 6:00 pm on Create

Joanne Chang

Friday, Jul 20 at 6:00 pm on Create

Chris Hastings

Monday, Jul 23 at 6:00 pm on Create

Jamie Bissonnette

Friday, Jul 27 at 6:00 pm on Create

Seamus Mullen

Monday, Jul 30 at 6:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Simply Ming is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.