Simply Ming

Each episode of the Emmy-nominated "Simply Ming" features mouthwatering recipes, celebrity chefs and road trips which take host Ming Tsai out of the studio and into kitchens and restaurants all over New England.

Upcoming Episodes

Chris Hastings

Friday, Jan 18 at 6:00 pm on Create

Jamie Bissonnette

Monday, Jan 21 at 6:00 pm on Create

Seamus Mullen

Friday, Jan 25 at 6:00 pm on Create

Leah Cohen

Monday, Jan 28 at 6:00 pm on Create

Michael Schlow

Friday, Feb 1 at 6:00 pm on Create

Wild Cod with Chef Gisli Matthias Audunsson

Monday, Feb 4 at 6:00 pm on Create

Icelandic Lamb with Chef Thrainn Freyr Vigfusson

Friday, Feb 8 at 6:00 pm on Create

Shaun Hergatt

Saturday, Feb 9 at 8:30 am on Create

Mom and Pops

Saturday, Feb 9 at 10:30 am on Create

Langoustine & Tomatoes with Chef Axel Bjorn Claussen

Friday, Feb 15 at 6:00 pm on Create

Minnesota Episode with Jamie Malone

Monday, Feb 18 at 6:00 pm on Create

Fish & Chips with Chef Craig Maw

Friday, Feb 22 at 6:00 pm on Create

Chef Simon Hulstone

Monday, Feb 25 at 6:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Simply Ming is provided in part by: