Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

It's Spooky

Friday, Jan 20 at 10:00 am on Create

All About The Bugs

Saturday, Jan 21 at 3:00 pm on Main

Embracing Winter

Monday, Jan 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Homesteaders USA

Friday, Jan 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Pura Vida, Costa Rica

Saturday, Jan 28 at 3:00 pm on Main

Charming Charleston

Monday, Jan 30 at 10:00 am on Create

Oils All Around

Friday, Feb 3 at 10:00 am on Create

Mighty Micros

Saturday, Feb 4 at 3:00 pm on Main

When Kids Takeover

Monday, Feb 6 at 10:00 am on Create

Upcycle Your Life

Friday, Feb 10 at 10:00 am on Create

Small Spaces

Saturday, Feb 11 at 7:30 am on Create

Road Trip

Saturday, Feb 11 at 3:00 pm on Main

It's Tulip Time

Monday, Feb 13 at 10:00 am on Create

Super-Duper

Friday, Feb 17 at 10:00 am on Create

Unique Eureka

Saturday, Feb 18 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Best of Garden Home: Cooking

Monday, Feb 20 at 10:00 am on Create

Crystal Bridges, American Dreams

Friday, Feb 24 at 10:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Gardening

Saturday, Feb 25 at 3:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.