P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Road Trip

Friday, Dec 14 at 10:00 am on Create

Mighty Micros

Saturday, Dec 15 at 11:00 am on Create

Unique Eureka

Monday, Dec 17 at 10:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Gardening

Friday, Dec 21 at 10:00 am on Create

Deck The Halls

Saturday, Dec 22 at 9:00 am on Create

Embrace Your Space

Monday, Dec 24 at 10:00 am on Create

Thank You for Sharing

Friday, Dec 28 at 10:00 am on Create

The Pioneers Challenge with Georgia Pellegrini

Saturday, Dec 29 at 7:00 am on Create

Healthy for Generations

Monday, Dec 31 at 10:00 am on Create

The Local Life

Friday, Jan 4 at 10:00 am on Create

Melting Potluck

Monday, Jan 7 at 10:00 am on Create

No Passport Necessary

Friday, Jan 11 at 10:00 am on Create

Super Foods; Super Recipes

Monday, Jan 14 at 10:00 am on Create

Leaders in the Field

Friday, Jan 18 at 10:00 am on Create

Facts of Life

Monday, Jan 21 at 10:00 am on Create

Handcrafted

Friday, Jan 25 at 10:00 am on Create

Farm School

Monday, Jan 28 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by: