Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Radiant Roses

Friday, Sep 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Allen's Favorites

Monday, Sep 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Keeping It Local

Friday, Oct 3 at 10:00 am on Create

Sacred Places, Sacred Spaces

Monday, Oct 6 at 10:00 am on Create

The Rose Show

Friday, Oct 10 at 10:00 am on Create

The Food Show

Monday, Oct 13 at 10:00 am on Create

Entry With Impact

Friday, Oct 17 at 10:00 am on Create

Exhibit the Season

Monday, Oct 20 at 10:00 am on Create

Entertaining Outdoors

Friday, Oct 24 at 10:00 am on Create

Art and the Garden

Monday, Oct 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Recasting Roles

Friday, Oct 31 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.