Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

A Passion for Poultry

Friday, Aug 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Bulb Gardening

Monday, Sep 1 at 10:00 am on Create

Restoration

Friday, Sep 5 at 10:00 am on Create

City Gardening

Monday, Sep 8 at 10:00 am on Create

Gardening With Kids

Friday, Sep 12 at 10:00 am on Create

Elegance Indoors

Monday, Sep 15 at 10:00 am on Create

The Water Show

Friday, Sep 19 at 10:00 am on Create

Better Berries

Monday, Sep 22 at 10:00 am on Create

Radiant Roses

Friday, Sep 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Allen's Favorites

Monday, Sep 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.