P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

The Pioneers Challenge with Georgia Pellegrini

Monday, Oct 22 at 10:00 am on Create

It's Spooky

Friday, Oct 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Embracing Winter

Monday, Oct 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Homesteaders USA

Friday, Nov 2 at 10:00 am on Create

Charming Charleston

Monday, Nov 5 at 10:00 am on Create

Oils All Around

Friday, Nov 9 at 10:00 am on Create

When Kids Takeover

Monday, Nov 12 at 10:00 am on Create

Upcycle Your Life

Friday, Nov 16 at 10:00 am on Create

It's Tulip Time

Monday, Nov 19 at 10:00 am on Create

Super-Duper

Friday, Nov 23 at 10:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Cooking

Monday, Nov 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Crystal Bridges, American Dreams

Friday, Nov 30 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.