Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Pura Vida, Costa Rica

Monday, Jun 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Mighty Micros

Friday, Jul 1 at 10:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Gardening

Saturday, Jul 2 at 3:00 pm on Main

Road Trip

Monday, Jul 4 at 10:00 am on Create

Unique Eureka

Friday, Jul 8 at 10:00 am on Create

When Kids Takeover

Saturday, Jul 9 at 5:00 am on Create

Kids, Kids and More Kids

Saturday, Jul 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Garden Fun with Kids

Saturday, Jul 9 at 7:30 am on Create

Homesteaders USA

Friday, Jul 15 at 10:00 am on Create

Charming Charleston

Monday, Jul 18 at 10:00 am on Create

Oils All Around

Friday, Jul 22 at 10:00 am on Create

Upcycle Your Life

Friday, Jul 29 at 10:00 am on Create

It's Tulip Time

Monday, Aug 1 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.