Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Upcycle Your Life

Friday, Jul 29 at 10:00 am on Create

It's Tulip Time

Monday, Aug 1 at 10:00 am on Create

Super-Duper

Friday, Aug 5 at 10:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Cooking

Monday, Aug 8 at 10:00 am on Create

Crystal Bridges, American Dreams

Friday, Aug 12 at 10:00 am on Create

All About The Bugs

Monday, Aug 15 at 10:00 am on Create

Pura Vida, Costa Rica

Friday, Aug 19 at 10:00 am on Create

Mighty Micros

Monday, Aug 22 at 10:00 am on Create

Road Trip

Friday, Aug 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Unique Eureka

Monday, Aug 29 at 10:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Gardening

Friday, Sep 2 at 10:00 am on Create

A Visit from the Beekman Boys

Monday, Sep 5 at 10:00 am on Create

Past Made New

Friday, Sep 9 at 10:00 am on Create

Small Spaces

Saturday, Sep 10 at 9:30 am on Create

Pay It Forward

Monday, Sep 12 at 10:00 am on Create

The Future

Friday, Sep 16 at 10:00 am on Create

Your Happy Place

Monday, Sep 19 at 10:00 am on Create

First Things First

Friday, Sep 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Down and Dirty

Monday, Sep 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Drink Your Yard

Friday, Sep 30 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.