P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Super-Duper

Monday, Jul 22 at 10:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Cooking

Friday, Jul 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Crystal Bridges, American Dreams

Monday, Jul 29 at 10:00 am on Create

All About The Bugs

Friday, Aug 2 at 10:00 am on Create

Pura Vida, Costa Rica

Monday, Aug 5 at 10:00 am on Create

Mighty Micros

Friday, Aug 9 at 10:00 am on Create

Road Trip

Monday, Aug 12 at 10:00 am on Create

Unique Eureka

Friday, Aug 16 at 10:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Gardening

Monday, Aug 19 at 10:00 am on Create

Embrace Your Space

Friday, Aug 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Thank You for Sharing

Monday, Aug 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Healthy for Generations

Friday, Aug 30 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by: