Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Take It Easy

Saturday, Feb 6 at 10:00 am on World

Embracing Winter

Saturday, Feb 6 at 3:00 pm on Main

All Natural

Monday, Feb 8 at 10:00 am on Create

The Pioneers Challenge with Georgia Pellegrini

Friday, Feb 12 at 10:00 am on Create

Small Spaces

Saturday, Feb 13 at 6:00 am on Create

Episode #1501

Saturday, Feb 13 at 3:00 pm on Main

It's Spooky

Monday, Feb 15 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #1502

Saturday, Feb 20 at 3:00 pm on Main

Life On Moss Mountain Farm

Monday, Feb 22 at 10:00 am on Create

Making A Difference

Friday, Feb 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #1503

Saturday, Feb 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

Going Mini

Monday, Feb 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Embracing the Backyard

Friday, Mar 4 at 10:00 am on Create

Escape to the Garden

Monday, Mar 7 at 10:00 am on Create

The Unusual

Friday, Mar 11 at 10:00 am on Create

Kids, Kids and More Kids

Monday, Mar 14 at 10:00 am on Create

Flower Power

Saturday, Mar 19 at 8:30 am on Create

Anyone Can Do It

Monday, Mar 21 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #1504

Saturday, Mar 26 at 3:00 pm on Main

Washington Was Here

Monday, Mar 28 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.