Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Marianne Fons & Liz Porter, public television's most popular quilters, showcase their passion for quilting through in-depth demonstrations on a variety of quilting topics. Beginner or expert, viewers with a love of quilting will be inspired by Fons and Porter's tips, designs and techniques.

Upcoming Episodes

Dublin Town

Saturday, Jan 20 at 2:00 pm on Main

American Pie

Saturday, Jan 27 at 2:00 pm on Main

It Waves Forever

Saturday, Feb 3 at 2:00 pm on Main

Cabins of Carolina

Saturday, Feb 10 at 2:00 pm on Main

Princess Pillows

Saturday, Feb 17 at 2:00 pm on Main

Friendship Rings

Saturday, Feb 24 at 2:00 pm on Main

Pioneer Rose

Saturday, Mar 3 at 2:00 pm on Main

Trellis

Saturday, Mar 10 at 2:00 pm on Main

Orange Peel Two-Step

Saturday, Mar 17 at 2:00 pm on Main

Custom Quilting for Spectacular Patchwork

Saturday, Mar 24 at 2:00 pm on Main

Semaphoric

Saturday, Mar 31 at 2:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.