Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Marianne Fons & Liz Porter, public television's most popular quilters, showcase their passion for quilting through in-depth demonstrations on a variety of quilting topics. Beginner or expert, viewers with a love of quilting will be inspired by Fons and Porter's tips, designs and techniques.

Upcoming Episodes

Dublin Town

Friday, Dec 14 at 5:00 am on Create

Berry Blue

Saturday, Dec 15 at 2:00 pm on Main

American Pie

Friday, Dec 21 at 5:00 am on Create

Mademoiselle Jackie

Saturday, Dec 22 at 2:00 pm on Main

Reverse Applique

Friday, Dec 28 at 5:00 am on Create

Simple Crazy Piecing

Saturday, Dec 29 at 2:00 pm on Main

Getting Gussied Up

Friday, Jan 4 at 5:00 am on Create

Kiddos & Bobbins

Saturday, Jan 5 at 2:00 pm on Main

Patchworthy

Friday, Jan 11 at 5:00 am on Create

Darling

Saturday, Jan 12 at 2:00 pm on Main

Chain Link Pillow

Friday, Jan 18 at 5:00 am on Create

A House and a Home

Saturday, Jan 19 at 2:00 pm on Main

A Way with Applique

Friday, Jan 25 at 5:00 am on Create

Lightning in a Bottle

Saturday, Jan 26 at 2:00 pm on Main

Patriot

Friday, Feb 1 at 5:00 am on Create

Moon Hopper

Saturday, Feb 2 at 2:00 pm on Main

Twiddle Dee Dee

Saturday, Feb 9 at 2:00 pm on Main

Candy Dreams

Saturday, Feb 16 at 2:00 pm on Main

Star Spangled Banner

Saturday, Feb 23 at 2:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting is provided in part by: