Julie Taboulie's Lebanese Kitchen

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Julie Taboulie's Lebanese Kitchen

In JULIE TABOULIE'S LEBANESE KITCHEN, chef and Lebanese-American Julie Taboulie celebrates the colorful and flavorful cuisine of Lebanon. Filmed on location throughout the greater Syracuse area and Finger Lakes region of upstate New York, Julie shares her authentic array of original Lebanese recipes (tabbouleh, lamb kebab, and Lebanese-style French fries) that have been handed down in her family for over three generations. Throughout the series, the New York native searches for the freshest and finest foods at her favorite farmer's markets and farm stands, winds her way through several Finger Lake wineries, and explores the rich rural farmlands, lakes and landscapes of the region. Julie then stops by her mother's garden before heading back home to her kitchen, where she demonstrates her tried and true tips, tricks, and techniques so that viewers can successfully re-create her recipes themselves.

Upcoming Episodes

Street Food Star, Shawarma

Friday, Jan 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Stop & Smell The Roses

Monday, Jan 22 at 6:30 am on Create

Magical Mezze Amidst The Moonlight

Monday, Jan 29 at 6:30 am on Create

Falling for Fattoush

Friday, Feb 2 at 6:30 am on Create

Fish, Spice & Everything Nice

Monday, Feb 5 at 6:30 am on Create

Spring Sensations

Friday, Feb 9 at 6:30 am on Create

My Love Letter to Lebanon

Monday, Feb 12 at 6:30 am on Create

Lebanese Sweets for the Holiday Season

Friday, Feb 16 at 6:30 am on Create

Garden of Dreams

Monday, Feb 19 at 6:30 am on Create

It's Taboulie Time

Friday, Feb 23 at 6:30 am on Create

Meet Me at the Market

Monday, Feb 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Julie Taboulie's Lebanese Kitchen is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.