Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

The Amazing Computer Science Tool!

Monday, Dec 22 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Big Cheese!

Tuesday, Dec 23 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid Wings It!

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Holiday Adventure

Thursday, Dec 25 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid Engineers a Solution

Friday, Dec 26 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Sticker Chart

Monday, Dec 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Rolie Polie

Tuesday, Dec 30 at 2:30 pm on Main

Enough With the Seashells

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Whale Episode

Thursday, Jan 1 at 2:30 pm on Main

Super Science Tools

Friday, Jan 2 at 2:30 pm on Main

My Mushy Banana

Monday, Jan 5 at 2:30 pm on Main

My Shrinking Shoes

Tuesday, Jan 6 at 2:30 pm on Main

My Ice Pops

Wednesday, Jan 7 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Perfect Pancake

Thursday, Jan 8 at 2:30 pm on Main

No More Changes

Friday, Jan 9 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Itchy Tag

Monday, Jan 12 at 2:30 pm on Main

What's That Smell?

Tuesday, Jan 13 at 2:30 pm on Main

Grandma's Glasses

Wednesday, Jan 14 at 2:30 pm on Main

Too Much Noise

Thursday, Jan 15 at 2:30 pm on Main

All My Senses

Friday, Jan 16 at 2:30 pm on Main

A Brush With Teeth

Monday, Jan 19 at 2:30 pm on Main

I Want Cake

Tuesday, Jan 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Big Sneeze

Wednesday, Jan 21 at 2:30 pm on Main

Must See TV

Thursday, Jan 22 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Health Day

Friday, Jan 23 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Broken Wheel

Monday, Jan 26 at 2:30 pm on Main

My Slide

Tuesday, Jan 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Amazing Invention

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Tree House

Thursday, Jan 29 at 2:30 pm on Main

Climb, Ignatz, Climb!

Friday, Jan 30 at 2:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.