Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

Sid Wings It!

Sunday, May 28 at 9:00 am on Main

No More Changes

Sunday, May 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Itchy Tag

Monday, May 29 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

What's That Smell?

Tuesday, May 30 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Grandma's Glasses

Wednesday, May 31 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Too Much Noise

Thursday, Jun 1 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

All My Senses

Friday, Jun 2 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Reason Sid's Sneezin'

Sunday, Jun 4 at 9:00 am on Main

A Brush with Teeth

Monday, Jun 5 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Want Cake

Tuesday, Jun 6 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Big Sneeze

Wednesday, Jun 7 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Must See TV

Thursday, Jun 8 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Health Day

Friday, Jun 9 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid Engineers A Solution

Sunday, Jun 11 at 9:00 am on Main

The Broken Wheel

Monday, Jun 12 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

My Slide

Tuesday, Jun 13 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Invention

Wednesday, Jun 14 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Tree House

Thursday, Jun 15 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Climb, Ignatz, Climb!

Friday, Jun 16 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Have Muscles Where?

Sunday, Jun 18 at 9:00 am on Main

Sid's Special Dad Day

Monday, Jun 19 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Rainy Play Date

Tuesday, Jun 20 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Wind Did It

Wednesday, Jun 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid The Weatherman

Friday, Jun 23 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Lungs

Sunday, Jun 25 at 9:00 am on Main

Hello, Doggie!

Monday, Jun 26 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Home Tweet Home

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Dirt On Dirt

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Don't Forget The Leaves

Thursday, Jun 29 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Bug Club

Friday, Jun 30 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Special Mom Day Meal

Monday, Jul 3 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

How Did My Dog Do That?

Thursday, Jul 6 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Now That's Using Your Brain

Friday, Jul 7 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Backyard Campout!

Monday, Jul 10 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

No School Singalong Special!

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Slide to the Side!

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

That's The Way The Ball Bounces

Thursday, Jul 13 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Ignatz's Inertia

Friday, Jul 14 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Super Kick!

Monday, Jul 17 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Where Did The Water Go?

Tuesday, Jul 18 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Clean Air!

Wednesday, Jul 19 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Reused Robot!

Thursday, Jul 20 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Save The Stump!

Friday, Jul 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Let There Be Light

Monday, Jul 24 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Discovering Darkness

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Shadow Smile!

Wednesday, Jul 26 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

A Rainbow Every Day!

Thursday, Jul 27 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Want to Be A Scientist!

Monday, Jul 31 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.