Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

Sid Wings It!

Monday, Jul 22 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

My Ice Pops

Tuesday, Jul 23 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

What's That Smell?

Wednesday, Jul 24 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Itchy Tag

Thursday, Jul 25 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Clean Air!

Friday, Jul 26 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid Engineers A Solution

Monday, Jul 29 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Perfect Pancake

Tuesday, Jul 30 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Too Much Noise

Wednesday, Jul 31 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

No More Changes

Thursday, Aug 1 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Grandma's Glasses

Friday, Aug 2 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

All My Senses

Monday, Aug 5 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Slide to the Side!

Tuesday, Aug 6 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Must See TV

Wednesday, Aug 7 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid The Weatherman

Thursday, Aug 8 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

My Slide

Friday, Aug 9 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Brush with Teeth

Monday, Aug 12 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Wind Did It

Tuesday, Aug 13 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Health Day

Wednesday, Aug 14 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Big Sneeze

Thursday, Aug 15 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Ignatz's Inertia

Friday, Aug 16 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

I Want Cake

Monday, Aug 19 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Super Kick!

Tuesday, Aug 20 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Broken Wheel

Wednesday, Aug 21 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Holiday Adventure

Thursday, Aug 22 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

That's The Way The Ball Bounces

Friday, Aug 23 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Save The Stump!

Monday, Aug 26 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Reused Robot!

Tuesday, Aug 27 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Special Dad Day

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Discovering Darkness

Thursday, Aug 29 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Let There Be Light

Friday, Aug 30 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Invention

Monday, Sep 2 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Home Tweet Home

Tuesday, Sep 3 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Don't Forget The Leaves

Wednesday, Sep 4 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Bug Club

Thursday, Sep 5 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Tree House

Friday, Sep 6 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Hello, Doggie!

Monday, Sep 9 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Rainy Play Date

Tuesday, Sep 10 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Sticker Chart

Wednesday, Sep 11 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Dirt On Dirt

Thursday, Sep 12 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Climb, Ignatz, Climb!

Friday, Sep 13 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Rolie Polie

Monday, Sep 16 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

My Mushy Banana

Tuesday, Sep 17 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

My Shrinking Shoes

Thursday, Sep 19 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Whale Episode

Friday, Sep 20 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Enough with the Seashells

Monday, Sep 23 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Super Science Tools

Friday, Sep 27 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by: