Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

Let There Be Light

Friday, Jul 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Discovering Darkness

Saturday, Jul 29 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Ignatz's Inertia

Sunday, Jul 30 at 9:00 am on Main

Shadow Smile!

Sunday, Jul 30 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Want to Be A Scientist!

Monday, Jul 31 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Get Up and Move!

Tuesday, Aug 1 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Pet Project

Wednesday, Aug 2 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sleep? Who Needs It?!

Thursday, Aug 3 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Seed The Science Kid

Friday, Aug 4 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Super Kick!

Sunday, Aug 6 at 9:00 am on Main

The Amazing Computer Science Tool!

Monday, Aug 7 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Big Cheese!

Tuesday, Aug 8 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid Wings It!

Wednesday, Aug 9 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid Engineers A Solution

Thursday, Aug 10 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Where Did The Water Go?

Sunday, Aug 13 at 9:00 am on Main

Sid's Backyard Campout!

Monday, Aug 14 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Super Science Tools

Tuesday, Aug 15 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

No More Changes

Wednesday, Aug 16 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

All My Senses

Thursday, Aug 17 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Health Day

Friday, Aug 18 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Clean Air!

Sunday, Aug 20 at 9:00 am on Main

The Sticker Chart

Monday, Aug 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Rolie Polie

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Enough with the Seashells

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Whale Episode

Thursday, Aug 24 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

My Shrinking Shoes

Friday, Aug 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Getting A Shot: You Can Do It!

Sunday, Aug 27 at 9:00 am on Main

My Ice Pops

Monday, Aug 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Perfect Pancake

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Itchy Tag

Wednesday, Aug 30 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

What's That Smell?

Thursday, Aug 31 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.