Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

Hello Doggie

Thursday, Oct 30 at 2:30 pm on Main

Halloween Spooky Science Special

Friday, Oct 31 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Rainy Play Date

Monday, Nov 3 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Special Dad Day

Tuesday, Nov 4 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Holiday Adventure

Wednesday, Nov 5 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Wind Did It

Thursday, Nov 6 at 2:30 pm on Main

Home Tweet Home

Monday, Nov 10 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Dirt on Dirt

Tuesday, Nov 11 at 2:30 pm on Main

Don't Forget the Leaves

Wednesday, Nov 12 at 2:30 pm on Main

Special Mom Day Meal

Thursday, Nov 13 at 2:30 pm on Main

I Have Muscles Where?

Friday, Nov 14 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Amazing Lungs

Monday, Nov 17 at 2:30 pm on Main

How Did My Dog Do That?

Tuesday, Nov 18 at 2:30 pm on Main

Now That's Using Your Brain

Wednesday, Nov 19 at 2:30 pm on Main

Slide to the Side!

Thursday, Nov 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

Getting a Shot: You Can Do It!

Friday, Nov 21 at 2:30 pm on Main

That's the Way the Ball Bounces

Monday, Nov 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

Ignatz's Inertia

Tuesday, Nov 25 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Backyard Campout!

Thursday, Nov 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

No School Singalong Special!

Friday, Nov 28 at 2:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.