Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

Sid's Backyard Campout!

Monday, Feb 27 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Want to Be A Scientist!

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Get Up and Move!

Wednesday, Mar 1 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Pet Project

Thursday, Mar 2 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sleep? Who Needs It?!

Friday, Mar 3 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Seed The Science Kid

Saturday, Mar 4 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Discovering Darkness

Sunday, Mar 5 at 9:00 am on Main

The Reason Sid's Sneezin'

Sunday, Mar 5 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Amazing Computer Science Tool!

Monday, Mar 6 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Big Cheese!

Tuesday, Mar 7 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid Wings It!

Wednesday, Mar 8 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid Engineers A Solution

Thursday, Mar 9 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Sticker Chart

Friday, Mar 10 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Rolie Polie

Saturday, Mar 11 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Shadow Smile!

Sunday, Mar 12 at 9:00 am on Main

Enough with the Seashells

Sunday, Mar 12 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Whale Episode

Monday, Mar 13 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Super Science Tools

Tuesday, Mar 14 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

My Mushy Banana

Wednesday, Mar 15 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

My Shrinking Shoes

Thursday, Mar 16 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

My Ice Pops

Friday, Mar 17 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Perfect Pancake

Saturday, Mar 18 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

A Rainbow Every Day!

Sunday, Mar 19 at 9:00 am on Main

No More Changes

Sunday, Mar 19 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Itchy Tag

Monday, Mar 20 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

What's That Smell?

Tuesday, Mar 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Grandma's Glasses

Wednesday, Mar 22 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Too Much Noise

Thursday, Mar 23 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

All My Senses

Friday, Mar 24 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

A Brush with Teeth

Saturday, Mar 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Want Cake

Sunday, Mar 26 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Big Sneeze

Monday, Mar 27 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Must See TV

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Health Day

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Broken Wheel

Thursday, Mar 30 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

My Slide

Friday, Mar 31 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Invention

Saturday, Apr 1 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Tree House

Sunday, Apr 2 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Climb, Ignatz, Climb!

Monday, Apr 3 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Hello, Doggie!

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Home Tweet Home

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Dirt On Dirt

Thursday, Apr 6 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Don't Forget The Leaves

Friday, Apr 7 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Bug Club

Saturday, Apr 8 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Rainy Play Date

Sunday, Apr 9 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Special Dad Day

Monday, Apr 10 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Getting A Shot: You Can Do It!

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Rock & Roll Easter!

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid The Weatherman

Thursday, Apr 13 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

The Wind Did It

Friday, Apr 14 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Special Mom Day Meal

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Where Did The Water Go?

Wednesday, Apr 19 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Clean Air!

Thursday, Apr 20 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Reused Robot!

Friday, Apr 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Save The Stump!

Saturday, Apr 22 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

No School Singalong Special!

Sunday, Apr 23 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

That's The Way The Ball Bounces

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Ignatz's Inertia

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Super Kick!

Thursday, Apr 27 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Let There Be Light

Friday, Apr 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.