Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

Sid's Holiday Adventure

Wednesday, Mar 4 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Wind Did It

Thursday, Mar 5 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid the Weatherman

Friday, Mar 6 at 2:30 pm on Main

Get Up and Move!

Monday, Mar 9 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Amazing Computer Science Tool!

Tuesday, Mar 10 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Big Cheese!

Wednesday, Mar 11 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid Wings It!

Thursday, Mar 12 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid Engineers a Solution

Friday, Mar 13 at 2:30 pm on Main

Getting a Shot: You Can Do It!

Monday, Mar 16 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Pet Project

Tuesday, Mar 17 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sleep? Who Needs It?!

Wednesday, Mar 18 at 2:30 pm on Main

Seed the Science Kid

Thursday, Mar 19 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Reason Sid's Sneezin'

Friday, Mar 20 at 2:30 pm on Main

Special Mom Day Meal

Monday, Mar 23 at 2:30 pm on Main

I Have Muscles Where?

Tuesday, Mar 24 at 2:30 pm on Main

Sid's Amazing Lungs

Wednesday, Mar 25 at 2:30 pm on Main

How Did My Dog Do That?

Thursday, Mar 26 at 2:30 pm on Main

Now That's Using Your Brain

Friday, Mar 27 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Sticker Chart

Monday, Mar 30 at 2:30 pm on Main

The Rolie Polie

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 2:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.