Please fill out the form

Close this.
Lucky Chow

LUCKY CHOW travels across the United States to explore Asian cuisine's impact on American food culture. The un-hosted six-part series explores a wide variety of Asian food and drink - from a famous Japanese noodle dish to Korean kimchi to Chinese fusion - while meeting the new generation of chefs and entrepreneurs dedicated to keeping the traditions alive.

Upcoming Episodes

Filipino Entrepreneurs

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 7:30 am on Create

Bay Area's Pacific Rim Cuisine

Thursday, Jun 29 at 7:30 am on Create

Chinatown, Reimagined

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 7:30 am on Create

Trending Japanese

Thursday, Jul 6 at 7:30 am on Create

Asian Farm to Table

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 7:30 am on Create

Food of the Gods

Thursday, Jul 13 at 7:30 am on Create

Made In China

Tuesday, Jul 18 at 7:30 am on Create

The New Indian

Thursday, Jul 20 at 7:30 am on Create

Taiwan's True Flavors

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 7:30 am on Create

Asian Food, American Dreams

Thursday, Jul 27 at 7:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Lucky Chow is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.