Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

In "Cyberchase," the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to take over Cyberspace. But heroes Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal Digit are determined to stop him. Their weapon: brain power. Each episode takes the heroes on a thrilling adventure driven by a different math concept.

Upcoming Episodes

Going Solar

Thursday, Apr 24 at 5:30 pm on Main

Trash Creep

Friday, Apr 25 at 5:30 pm on Main

Clock Like an Egyptian

Monday, Apr 28 at 5:30 pm on Main

Face-Off

Tuesday, Apr 29 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Wedding Scammer

Wednesday, Apr 30 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Flying Parallinis

Thursday, May 1 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Perfect Score

Friday, May 2 at 5:30 pm on Main

Be Reasonable

Monday, May 5 at 5:30 pm on Main

Fortress of Attitude

Tuesday, May 6 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Halloween Howl

Wednesday, May 7 at 5:30 pm on Main

Hackerized

Thursday, May 8 at 5:30 pm on Main

Mother's Day

Friday, May 9 at 5:30 pm on Main

Spellbound

Monday, May 12 at 5:30 pm on Main

When Penguins Fly

Tuesday, May 13 at 5:30 pm on Main

Out of Sync

Wednesday, May 14 at 5:30 pm on Main

Trick or Treat

Thursday, May 15 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Fraction of a Chance

Friday, May 16 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Hacker's Challenge

Monday, May 19 at 5:30 pm on Main

Harriet Hippo and the Mean Green

Tuesday, May 20 at 5:30 pm on Main

Escape From Merlin's Maze

Wednesday, May 21 at 5:30 pm on Main

An Urchin Matter

Thursday, May 22 at 5:30 pm on Main

Eureeka!

Friday, May 23 at 5:30 pm on Main

All the Right Angles

Monday, May 26 at 5:30 pm on Main

Problem Solving in Shangri-La

Tuesday, May 27 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Cyberchase Movie, Part 1

Wednesday, May 28 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Cyberchase Movie, Part 2

Thursday, May 29 at 5:30 pm on Main

Crystal Clear

Friday, May 30 at 5:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Cyberchase is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.