Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.
Cyberchase

In "Cyberchase," the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to take over Cyberspace. But heroes Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal Digit are determined to stop him. Their weapon: brain power. Each episode takes the heroes on a thrilling adventure driven by a different math concept.

Upcoming Episodes

A Perfect Fit

Monday, Nov 3 at 5:30 pm on Main

True Colors

Tuesday, Nov 4 at 5:30 pm on Main

An Urchin Matter

Wednesday, Nov 5 at 5:30 pm on Main

And They Counted Happily Ever After

Thursday, Nov 6 at 5:30 pm on Main

Digit's B-Day Surprise

Friday, Nov 7 at 5:30 pm on Main

Raising the Bar

Monday, Nov 10 at 5:30 pm on Main

Unhappily Ever After

Tuesday, Nov 11 at 5:30 pm on Main

Codename: Icky

Wednesday, Nov 12 at 5:30 pm on Main

Designing Mr. Perfect

Thursday, Nov 13 at 5:30 pm on Main

Going Solar

Friday, Nov 14 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Bluebird of Zappiness

Monday, Nov 17 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Battle of Equals

Tuesday, Nov 18 at 5:30 pm on Main

Chaos as Usual

Wednesday, Nov 19 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Eye of Rom

Thursday, Nov 20 at 5:30 pm on Main

Sensible Flats

Friday, Nov 21 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Secrets of Symmetria

Monday, Nov 24 at 5:30 pm on Main

Inside Hacker

Tuesday, Nov 25 at 5:30 pm on Main

Mother's Day

Wednesday, Nov 26 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Tikiville Turkey Day

Thursday, Nov 27 at 5:30 pm on Main

Ecohaven CSE

Friday, Nov 28 at 5:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Cyberchase is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.