Please fill out the form

Close this.
Cyberchase

In "Cyberchase," the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to take over Cyberspace. But heroes Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal Digit are determined to stop him. Their weapon: brain power. Each episode takes the heroes on a thrilling adventure driven by a different math concept.

Upcoming Episodes

A Broom of One's Own

Monday, Mar 30 at 5:30 pm on Main

And They Counted Happily Ever After

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 5:30 pm on Main

Inside Hacker

Wednesday, Apr 1 at 5:30 pm on Main

Harriet Hippo and the Mean Green

Thursday, Apr 2 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Hacker's Challenge

Friday, Apr 3 at 5:30 pm on Main

Balancing Act

Monday, Apr 6 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Battle of Equals

Tuesday, Apr 7 at 5:30 pm on Main

On the Line

Wednesday, Apr 8 at 5:30 pm on Main

Be Reasonable

Thursday, Apr 9 at 5:30 pm on Main

All the Right Angles

Friday, Apr 10 at 5:30 pm on Main

Ecohaven CSE

Monday, Apr 13 at 5:30 pm on Main

Gone With the Fog

Tuesday, Apr 14 at 5:30 pm on Main

Digit's B-Day Surprise

Wednesday, Apr 15 at 5:30 pm on Main

Ecohaven Ooze

Thursday, Apr 16 at 5:30 pm on Main

The X-Factor

Friday, Apr 17 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Cyberchase Movie, Part 1

Monday, Apr 20 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Cyberchase Movie, Part 2

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 5:30 pm on Main

An Urchin Matter

Wednesday, Apr 22 at 5:30 pm on Main

Trash Creep

Thursday, Apr 23 at 5:30 pm on Main

Going Solar

Friday, Apr 24 at 5:30 pm on Main

Chaos as Usual

Monday, Apr 27 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Eye of Rom

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 5:30 pm on Main

Peace, Love, and Hackerness

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Icky Factor

Thursday, Apr 30 at 5:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Cyberchase is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.