Cyberchase

In "Cyberchase," the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to take over Cyberspace. But heroes Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal Digit are determined to stop him. Their weapon: brain power. Each episode takes the heroes on a thrilling adventure driven by a different math concept.

Upcoming Episodes

The Migration Situation

Monday, Mar 25 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

The Case of the Missing Memory

Monday, Mar 25 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Perfect Score

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

Peace, Love, and Hackerness

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Raising The Bar

Wednesday, Mar 27 at 5:00 am on PBS Kids

Crystal Clear

Wednesday, Mar 27 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Renewable Hope

Thursday, Mar 28 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Bottled Up

Friday, Mar 29 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Piece of the Action

Sunday, Mar 31 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

An Urchin Matter

Monday, Apr 1 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Going Solar

Tuesday, Apr 2 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Trash Creep

Wednesday, Apr 3 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Cyberchase Movie, Part 1

Thursday, Apr 4 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Cyberchase Movie, Part 2

Friday, Apr 5 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The X-Factor

Sunday, Apr 7 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Seedy Business

Monday, Apr 8 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Parks and Recreation

Tuesday, Apr 9 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Watts of Halloween Trouble

Thursday, Apr 11 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Creech's Creature Quandary

Friday, Apr 12 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Ecohaven Cse

Sunday, Apr 14 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Murky Mystery In Mermaidos

Monday, Apr 15 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Plantasaurus!

Tuesday, Apr 16 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Reboot Eve to Remember

Wednesday, Apr 17 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Housewarming Party

Thursday, Apr 18 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Back to Canalia's Future

Monday, Apr 22 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Invasion of the Funky Flower

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Gone with the Fog

Sunday, Apr 28 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Fit to Be Heroes

Monday, Apr 29 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Recipe for Chaos

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Cyberchase is provided in part by: