Please fill out the form

Close this.
Country 4-CD Set

Country 4-CD Set

View All Gifts for this series.

Give online or call Member Services at (205) 328-8756 Ext. 0136 or (800) 239-5233 Ext. 0136.

This 4-CD collection of 56 songs features classic country performers including Patsy Cline, Hank Williams, George Jones, Kitty Wells, Johnny Cash, Loretta Lynn, Dolly Parton, Tammy Wynette, Marty Robbins, Crystal Gayle, Roy Clark, Glen Campbell and many more.

Note: Volumes 1 and 2 comprise a 2-CD set. Volumes 3 and 4 are single CDs.

Volume 1
Track List:
1. Walkin’ After Midnight – Patsy Cline
2. Hey Good Lookin’ – Hank Williams
3. Tennessee Waltz – Patti Page
4. Waltz Across Texas – Ernest Tubb
5. It’s Only Make Believe – Conway Twitty
6. Break It To Me Gently – Brenda Lee
7. My Special Angel – Bobby Helms
8. I Fall To Pieces – Patsy Cline
9. There Goes My Everything - Jack Greene
10. Tender Years – George Jones
11. Coal Miner’s Daughter – Loretta Lynn
12. Walk On By – Leroy Van Dyke
13. Hello Darlin’ – Conway Twitty
14. Crazy – Patsy Cline

Volume 2
Track List:
1. Your Cheatin’ Heart – Hank Williams
2. It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels – Kitty Wells
3. In The Jailhouse Now – Webb Pierce
4. White Lighting – George Jones
5. King Of The Road – Roger Miller
6. You Ain’t Woman Enough To Take My Man – Loretta Lynn
7. Yesterday When I Was Young – Roy Clark
8. Ballad of A Teenage Queen – Johnny Cash
9. Flowers On The Wall – The Statler Brothers
10. (Hey, Won’t You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song – B.J. Thomas
11. Wasted Days & Wasted Nights – Freddy Fender
12. If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body, Would You Hold It Against Me – The Bellamy Brothers
13. Elvira – The Oak Ridge Boys
14. God Bless The U.S.A. – Lee Greenwood

Volume 3
Track List:
1. Ring of Fire – Johnny Cash
2. For The Good Times – Ray Price
3. Last Date – Floyd Cramer
4. I Will Always Love You – Dolly Parton
5. Stand By Your Man – Tammy Wynette
6. The Most Beautiful Girl – Charlie Rich
7. The Battle Of New Orleans – Johnny Horton
8. El Paso – Marty Robbins
9. Big Bad John – Jimmy Dean
10. Take This Job & Shove It – Johnny Paycheck
11. The Ballad of Jed Clampette – Flatt & Scruggs
12. The End of The World – Skeeter Davis
13. Make The World Go Away – Eddy Arnold
14. On The Road Again – Willie Nelson

Volume 4
Track List:
1. Wings Of A Dove – Ferlin Husky
2. Sixteen Tons – Tennessee Ernie Ford
3. Old Spinning Wheel – Slim Whitman
4. Hello Walls – Faron Young
5. Tip Of My Fingers – Roy Clark
6. Young Love – Sonny James
7. She Thinks I Still Care – George Jones
8. Galveston – Glen Campbell
9. Ode To Billie Joe – Bobbie Gentry
10. Snowbird – Anne Murray
11. The Gambler – Kenny Rogers
12. Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue – Crystal Gayle
13. Rhinestone Cowboy – Glen Campbell
14. Gone – Ferlin Husky

Support APT Online to receive this gift

Please note an additional $7 will be added to your contribution for shipping and handling. Unless you are shipping to Alaska or Hawaii which increases shipping to $25.

Please note that we can not accept pledges online from anyone outside the United States.

Holiday Delivery

Our warehouse team processes on business days, in-stock items within 24-48 hours. Due to the high mail volume experienced by the US Postal Service and UPS during the holidays, orders placed after 10 a.m., Friday, December 11th are not guaranteed for holiday delivery. While we cannot guarantee holiday delivery, please know we are doing everything possible to meet holiday delivery needs.

Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events

Join APT Newsletter