The American Woodshop on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

The American Woodshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The American Woodshop

"The American Woodshop" with Scott Phillips guides us through the creations of many unique pieces, from spice cabinets to decorative picture frames and mirros to a plantation table. Of course all things you can make at your woodshop at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #2405

Tuesday, Jan 28 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2406

Thursday, Jan 30 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2407

Tuesday, Feb 4 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2408

Thursday, Feb 6 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2409

Tuesday, Feb 11 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2410

Thursday, Feb 13 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2411

Tuesday, Feb 18 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2412

Thursday, Feb 20 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2413

Tuesday, Feb 25 at 7:00 am on Create

The Harvest Table

Thursday, Feb 27 at 7:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The American Woodshop is provided in part by: