The American Woodshop on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television

The American Woodshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The American Woodshop

"The American Woodshop" with Scott Phillips guides us through the creations of many unique pieces, from spice cabinets to decorative picture frames and mirros to a plantation table. Of course all things you can make at your woodshop at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Pallet Works

Friday, Dec 13 at 9:30 am on Create

The Folk Art Rooster

Monday, Dec 16 at 9:30 am on Create

Resin and Wood Turned Table Lamp

Friday, Dec 20 at 9:30 am on Create

Segmented Salad Bowls and Laminated Tablewares

Monday, Dec 23 at 9:30 am on Create

Wright-Inspired Art Glass Freestanding Cabinet

Friday, Dec 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Floating Hall Table

Monday, Dec 30 at 9:30 am on Create

Maloof Inspired Chair Part One

Tuesday, Jan 7 at 7:00 am on Create

Maloof Inspired Chair Part Two

Thursday, Jan 9 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2401

Tuesday, Jan 14 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2402

Thursday, Jan 16 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2403

Tuesday, Jan 21 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2404

Thursday, Jan 23 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2405

Tuesday, Jan 28 at 7:00 am on Create

Episode #2406

Thursday, Jan 30 at 7:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The American Woodshop is provided in part by: