America's Test Kitchen From Cook's Illustrated on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television

America's Test Kitchen From Cook's Illustrated

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

America's Test Kitchen From Cook's Illustrated

Bridget Lancaster and Julia Collin Davison lead a team of dedicated test kitchen cooks to reveal the basics of foolproof home cooking while preparing dozens of exhaustively tested recipes. The series also features the popular segments viewers know and love.

Upcoming Episodes

Classic Chinese at Home

Monday, Dec 9 at 1:30 am on Create

Middle Eastern Dinner

Tuesday, Dec 10 at 7:30 pm on Create

Better Breakfast

Thursday, Dec 12 at 7:30 pm on Create

The Perfect Cake

Saturday, Dec 14 at 6:00 am on Create

Elegant Dinner Party

Saturday, Dec 14 at 6:30 am on Create

Roast Chicken and Sprouts

Saturday, Dec 14 at 7:00 am on Create

Pork Two Ways

Saturday, Dec 14 at 7:30 am on Create

Italian Classics

Saturday, Dec 14 at 8:00 am on Create

Chinese Favorites

Saturday, Dec 14 at 8:30 am on Create

Brunch Favorites

Saturday, Dec 14 at 9:00 am on Create

The Perfect Cookie

Saturday, Dec 14 at 9:30 am on Create

Updated Italian

Sunday, Dec 15 at 7:30 pm on Create

New Flavors on the Grill

Thursday, Dec 19 at 11:00 pm on Create

Weeknight Italian

Saturday, Dec 21 at 1:00 pm on Main

Latin Summer Favorites

Sunday, Dec 22 at 11:00 pm on Create

Summer Picnic Party

Thursday, Dec 26 at 7:30 pm on Create

Latin Comfort Food

Sunday, Dec 29 at 7:30 pm on Create

Pork Chops and Oven Fries

Tuesday, Dec 31 at 7:30 pm on Create