Simply Ming on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education
Simply Ming

Each episode of the Emmy-nominated "Simply Ming" features mouthwatering recipes, celebrity chefs and road trips which take host Ming Tsai out of the studio and into kitchens and restaurants all over New England.

Upcoming Episodes

Aaron Sanchez

Wednesday, Jan 22 at 6:00 pm on Create

Barbara Lynch

Thursday, Jan 23 at 6:00 pm on Create

Todd English

Friday, Jan 24 at 6:00 pm on Create

Amanda Freitag

Saturday, Jan 25 at 6:00 pm on Create

Carla Hall

Sunday, Jan 26 at 4:30 pm on Create

Rick Bayless

Sunday, Jan 26 at 6:00 pm on Create

Tiffani Faison

Monday, Jan 27 at 6:00 pm on Create

Mathew Peters

Tuesday, Jan 28 at 6:00 pm on Create

Ken Oringer

Wednesday, Jan 29 at 6:00 pm on Create

Mom and Pops

Thursday, Jan 30 at 6:00 pm on Create

Adam Richman

Friday, Jan 31 at 6:00 pm on Create

Joanne Chang

Saturday, Feb 1 at 6:00 pm on Create

Chris Hastings

Sunday, Feb 2 at 6:00 pm on Create

Jamie Bissonnette

Monday, Feb 3 at 6:00 pm on Create

Seamus Mullen

Tuesday, Feb 4 at 6:00 pm on Create

Leah Cohen

Wednesday, Feb 5 at 6:00 pm on Create

Michael Schlow

Thursday, Feb 6 at 6:00 pm on Create

Wild Cod with Chef Gisli Matthias Audunsson

Friday, Feb 7 at 6:00 pm on Create

Icelandic Lamb with Chef Thrainn Freyr Vigfusson

Saturday, Feb 8 at 6:00 pm on Create

Langoustine & Tomatoes with Chef Axel Bjorn Claussen

Monday, Feb 10 at 6:00 pm on Create

Minnesota Episode with Jamie Malone

Tuesday, Feb 11 at 6:00 pm on Create

Fish & Chips with Chef Craig Maw

Wednesday, Feb 12 at 6:00 pm on Create

Chef Simon Hulstone

Thursday, Feb 13 at 6:00 pm on Create

Chef Daniel Gamiche

Friday, Feb 14 at 6:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Simply Ming is provided in part by: