P. Allen Smith's Garden Home on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Pay It Forward

Saturday, Jan 25 at 8:00 am on Create

The Future

Sunday, Jan 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Your Happy Place

Saturday, Feb 1 at 8:00 am on Create

First Things First

Sunday, Feb 2 at 10:00 am on Create

Down and Dirty

Saturday, Feb 8 at 8:00 am on Create

Drink Your Yard

Sunday, Feb 9 at 10:00 am on Create

Take It Easy

Saturday, Feb 15 at 8:00 am on Create

All Natural

Sunday, Feb 16 at 10:00 am on Create

The Pioneers Challenge with Georgia Pellegrini

Saturday, Feb 22 at 8:00 am on Create

It's Spooky

Sunday, Feb 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Embracing Winter

Saturday, Feb 29 at 8:00 am on Create

Homesteaders USA

Sunday, Mar 1 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by: