P. Allen Smith's Garden Home on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

All About The Bugs

Saturday, Apr 4 at 8:00 am on Create

Pura Vida, Costa Rica

Sunday, Apr 5 at 10:00 am on Create

Mighty Micros

Saturday, Apr 11 at 8:00 am on Create

Road Trip

Sunday, Apr 12 at 10:00 am on Create

All Natural

Friday, Apr 17 at 11:00 pm on Create

Upcycle Your Life

Saturday, Apr 18 at 12:30 am on Create

Unique Eureka

Saturday, Apr 18 at 8:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Gardening

Sunday, Apr 19 at 10:00 am on Create

Embrace Your Space

Saturday, Apr 25 at 8:00 am on Create

Thank You for Sharing

Sunday, Apr 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Healthy for Generations

Saturday, May 2 at 8:00 am on Create

The Local Life

Sunday, May 3 at 10:00 am on Create

Melting Potluck

Saturday, May 9 at 8:00 am on Create

No Passport Necessary

Sunday, May 10 at 10:00 am on Create

Super Foods; Super Recipes

Saturday, May 16 at 8:00 am on Create

Leaders in the Field

Sunday, May 17 at 10:00 am on Create

Facts of Life

Saturday, May 23 at 8:00 am on Create

Handcrafted

Sunday, May 24 at 10:00 am on Create

Farm School

Saturday, May 30 at 8:00 am on Create

Living Poultry Museum

Sunday, May 31 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by: