P. Allen Smith's Garden Home on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Embracing Winter

Saturday, Feb 29 at 8:00 am on Create

Homesteaders USA

Sunday, Mar 1 at 10:00 am on Create

Charming Charleston

Saturday, Mar 7 at 8:00 am on Create

Oils All Around

Sunday, Mar 8 at 10:00 am on Create

When Kids Takeover

Saturday, Mar 14 at 8:00 am on Create

Upcycle Your Life

Sunday, Mar 15 at 10:00 am on Create

It's Tulip Time

Saturday, Mar 21 at 8:00 am on Create

Super-Duper

Sunday, Mar 22 at 10:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Cooking

Saturday, Mar 28 at 8:00 am on Create

Crystal Bridges, American Dreams

Sunday, Mar 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by: