Pinkalicious & Peterrific on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television

Pinkalicious & Peterrific

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pinkalicious & Peterrific

An animated series that will encourage children to explore the arts and spark creativity. Produced by WGBH Boston and based on the best-selling HarperCollins Pinkalicious book series by Victoria Kann, this new multiplatform media property will be available nationwide on PBS stations, the new 24/7 PBS KIDS channel and PBS KIDS digital platforms. Designed for children ages 3-5, PINKALICIOUS & PETERRIFIC encourages kids to engage in the creative arts and self-expression, covering areas such as music, dance and visual arts. PINKALICIOUS & PETERRIFIC follows the adventures of Pinkalicious and her brother Peter. Pinkalicious imagines creative possibilities everywhere she looks. She is an artist at heart

Upcoming Episodes

Fairy House/Pinkabotta & Peterbotta

Friday, Nov 22 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Snow Fairy/to Catch A Leaf

Friday, Nov 22 at 10:30 am on Main

Jumping for Joy/Music Is Everywhere

Saturday, Nov 23 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Whale of a Song/Pinkabubbles

Saturday, Nov 23 at 12:30 pm on PBS Kids

Knights of the Pink Table/Music Mix Up

Sunday, Nov 24 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Dancing Shoe/ No Honking

Monday, Nov 25 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Pink Or Treat/Berry Scary

Tuesday, Nov 26 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Don't Wake Norman/Pinkasaurus

Tuesday, Nov 26 at 10:30 am on Main

Invisible Band/Best Pink Present

Wednesday, Nov 27 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Best Day Ever/Catchy Song

Thursday, Nov 28 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Slumber Party/Puptastic

Friday, Nov 29 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Amazing Sled Run/Frost Fairy

Monday, Dec 2 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Drawing Noses/Pinkalicious On Ice

Tuesday, Dec 3 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

The Legend of Pinkfoot/Flossie The Mossling

Wednesday, Dec 4 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

The Legend of Pinkfoot/Flossie The Mossling

Thursday, Dec 5 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Pink Love/Duocorn

Friday, Dec 6 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Face Painting/Sailing Away

Wednesday, Dec 11 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Fashion Fun/Welcome Pinka Bear

Thursday, Dec 12 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Sweet Pea Pixie/Pink Piper

Thursday, Dec 12 at 10:30 am on Main

Secret Sculpture/The Celebrator

Friday, Dec 13 at 10:30 am on Main

Pinkalicious/Glitterizer

Monday, Dec 16 at 10:30 am on Main

Cha-Cha-Licious /Show and Smell

Tuesday, Dec 17 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

School Rules/Scooterboy

Tuesday, Dec 17 at 10:30 am on Main

Gnome More Nonsense/Space Dancing

Wednesday, Dec 18 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Monkey Dance/Royal Peacock Dance

Wednesday, Dec 18 at 10:30 am on Main

Sand Palace/Zoo Day

Monday, Dec 23 at 10:30 am on Main

Indoor Camp-In/The Flutterbugs

Wednesday, Dec 25 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Garden Gnome Party/That Unicorn Feeling

Monday, Dec 30 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Star Light, Star Not So Bright/The Opera-Matic

Tuesday, Dec 31 at 10:30 am on Main

Missing Squeakykins/The Cloud-O-Matic

Wednesday, Jan 1 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Pink Lemonade/Pink Shoes

Wednesday, Jan 1 at 10:30 am on Main

Dream Salon/The Duck Stops Here

Monday, Jan 6 at 10:30 am on Main

All Tangled Up/Above The Clouds

Wednesday, Jan 8 at 10:30 am on Main

Plantastically Pink/Painting Pixie

Monday, Jan 13 at 10:30 am on Main

Sidewalk Art/Gnome at Home

Thursday, Jan 16 at 10:30 am on Main

Peter's Blues/Pink Raspberry

Monday, Jan 20 at 8:30 am on PBS Kids

Lost Voice/Doll Hospital

Friday, Jan 24 at 10:30 am on Main

Peterrific/Mother's Day Surprise

Thursday, Jan 30 at 10:30 am on Main

Series Support

Funding for Pinkalicious & Peterrific is provided in part by: