Splash and Bubbles on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

Splash and Bubbles

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Splash and Bubbles

Dive in with Splash and Bubbles, a new PBS KIDS series from the makers of Sid the Science Kid and Dinosaur Train! Splash, Bubbles and their best friends Dunk and Ripple go on epic adventures, discovering marine biology and oceanography as they meet all kinds of

Upcoming Episodes

Bubbles' Little Friend/Mrs. Tidy

Wednesday, Jan 29 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous

Wednesday, Jan 29 at 12:30 pm on Main

Mayor for a Day/Oblo from Down Below

Thursday, Jan 30 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Gush's White Whale/Exreme Clean

Thursday, Jan 30 at 12:30 pm on Main

Dunk's Cleaning/Ripple's Whale of a Tale

Friday, Jan 31 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Here Comes The Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell

Friday, Jan 31 at 12:30 pm on Main

Deflated Dunk/Kelp Forest Keepers

Saturday, Feb 1 at 7:00 am on PBS Kids

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2

Monday, Feb 3 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove

Monday, Feb 3 at 12:30 pm on Main

Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee

Tuesday, Feb 4 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

I Only Have Eyespots for You/Double Bubbles

Tuesday, Feb 4 at 12:30 pm on Main

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around

Wednesday, Feb 5 at 12:30 pm on Main

The Job Search/Reeftown's Got Talent!

Thursday, Feb 6 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Lu The Explorer/I've Got Rhythm?

Thursday, Feb 6 at 12:30 pm on Main

Small But Mighty/Washed Away

Friday, Feb 7 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Dunk The Artist/Ripple's Sea Dragons

Monday, Feb 10 at 12:30 pm on Main

Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover

Tuesday, Feb 11 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Pole-To-Pole, Parts 1 & 2

Tuesday, Feb 11 at 12:30 pm on Main

The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek

Wednesday, Feb 12 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Cleaner of the Kelp/How Bubbles Got Her Moves Back

Wednesday, Feb 12 at 12:30 pm on Main

Super Splash!/Pearlene

Thursday, Feb 13 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Pole-To-Pole, Parts 3 & 4

Thursday, Feb 13 at 12:30 pm on Main

Tooth Treasure/Race Around The Reef

Friday, Feb 14 at 12:30 pm on Main

One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4

Monday, Feb 17 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Stormy Waters/Scoot On Over!

Monday, Feb 17 at 12:30 pm on Main

Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean

Tuesday, Feb 18 at 12:30 pm on Main

Puffy/The Big Shake

Wednesday, Feb 19 at 12:30 pm on Main

The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire

Thursday, Feb 20 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs

Thursday, Feb 20 at 12:30 pm on Main

The End of the Ocean/Antarctic Ranger

Monday, Feb 24 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

My Son, The Frogfish/A Day for Papa

Tuesday, Feb 25 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Yuck Or Treat/The Thing from Above The Reef

Tuesday, Feb 25 at 12:30 pm on Main

Smell of Fear/A New Spin

Wednesday, Feb 26 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek

Wednesday, Feb 26 at 12:30 pm on Main

The Lure of the Rocks/What's The Story, Maury?

Thursday, Feb 27 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

The House Hunt/Dolphin Games

Friday, Feb 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Splash's Swim School/Light at the End of the Tunnel

Thursday, Mar 5 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Clubhouse Clash/Raise The Reef

Monday, Mar 9 at 12:30 pm on Main

Golden Legs Gush/A Fish Called Mo

Thursday, Mar 12 at 12:30 pm on Main

Whitebeard/Coral Day

Wednesday, Mar 18 at 12:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Splash and Bubbles is provided in part by: