Splash and Bubbles on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television

Splash and Bubbles

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Splash and Bubbles

Dive in with Splash and Bubbles, a new PBS KIDS series from the makers of Sid the Science Kid and Dinosaur Train! Splash, Bubbles and their best friends Dunk and Ripple go on epic adventures, discovering marine biology and oceanography as they meet all kinds of

Upcoming Episodes

Deflated Dunk/Kelp Forest Keepers

Thursday, Dec 12 at 12:30 pm on Main

Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean

Friday, Dec 13 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Whitebeard/Coral Day

Friday, Dec 13 at 12:30 pm on Main

The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove

Monday, Dec 16 at 12:30 pm on Main

Pole-To-Pole, Parts 1 & 2

Tuesday, Dec 17 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Here Comes The Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell

Tuesday, Dec 17 at 12:30 pm on Main

Gush's White Whale/Exreme Clean

Wednesday, Dec 18 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Mayor for a Day/Oblo from Down Below

Wednesday, Dec 18 at 12:30 pm on Main

The Job Search/Reeftown's Got Talent!

Friday, Dec 20 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around

Friday, Dec 20 at 12:30 pm on Main

The End of the Ocean/Antarctic Ranger

Tuesday, Dec 24 at 12:30 pm on Main

Stormy Waters/Scoot On Over!

Thursday, Dec 26 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous

Friday, Dec 27 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs

Monday, Dec 30 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Puffy/The Big Shake

Tuesday, Dec 31 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Pole-To-Pole, Parts 3 & 4

Tuesday, Dec 31 at 12:30 pm on Main

Tooth Treasure/Race Around The Reef

Wednesday, Jan 1 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

The House Hunt/Dolphin Games

Wednesday, Jan 1 at 12:30 pm on Main

The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire

Thursday, Jan 2 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Super Splash!/Pearlene

Thursday, Jan 2 at 12:30 pm on Main

I Only Have Eyespots for You/Double Bubbles

Friday, Jan 3 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

My Son, The Frogfish/A Day for Papa

Tuesday, Jan 7 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover

Wednesday, Jan 8 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Smell of Fear/A New Spin

Thursday, Jan 9 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Lu The Explorer/I've Got Rhythm?

Friday, Jan 10 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Splash's Swim School/Light at the End of the Tunnel

Monday, Jan 13 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek

Monday, Jan 13 at 12:30 pm on Main

The Lure of the Rocks/What's The Story, Maury?

Tuesday, Jan 14 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Bubbles' Little Friend/Mrs. Tidy

Tuesday, Jan 14 at 12:30 pm on Main

Cleaner of the Kelp/How Bubbles Got Her Moves Back

Wednesday, Jan 15 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2

Wednesday, Jan 15 at 12:30 pm on Main

Small But Mighty/Washed Away

Friday, Jan 17 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Dunk The Artist/Ripple's Sea Dragons

Monday, Jan 20 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Yuck Or Treat/The Thing from Above The Reef

Tuesday, Jan 21 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Clubhouse Clash/Raise The Reef

Wednesday, Jan 22 at 12:30 pm on Main

One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4

Thursday, Jan 23 at 12:30 pm on Main

Golden Legs Gush/A Fish Called Mo

Friday, Jan 24 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek

Monday, Jan 27 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee

Tuesday, Jan 28 at 12:30 pm on Main

Dunk's Cleaning/Ripple's Whale of a Tale

Friday, Jan 31 at 10:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Splash and Bubbles is provided in part by: