George Hirsch Lifestyle on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

George Hirsch Lifestyle

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

George Hirsch Lifestyle

Chef and five-time author George Hirsch returns to public television to share his philosophy of bridging good food with good living. In his new series, George shares his deep culinary knowledge and well-honed techniques for the home cook and better-living lifestyle enthusiast. In every episode, George invites viewers into his Hamptons home kitchen, where he cooks, bakes and grills his favorite dishes

Upcoming Episodes

Go Green

Thursday, Apr 16 at 5:30 pm on Create

Roots & Traditions

Friday, Apr 17 at 5:30 pm on Create

Comforting Brew

Saturday, Apr 18 at 5:30 pm on Create

Top Spear

Monday, Apr 20 at 5:30 pm on Create

Celebration!

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 5:30 pm on Create

Old Vines, Deep Roots

Wednesday, Apr 22 at 5:30 pm on Create

Ripe for the Picking

Thursday, Apr 23 at 5:30 pm on Create

Organic Beginnings

Friday, Apr 24 at 5:30 pm on Create

An Egg-Cellent Selection

Saturday, Apr 25 at 5:30 pm on Create

Aww Shucks

Monday, Apr 27 at 5:30 pm on Create

Seafood Success!

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 5:30 pm on Create

Cauliflower, Carrots & Crisp, OH MY!

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 5:30 pm on Create

The Amazing Potato

Thursday, Apr 30 at 5:30 pm on Create

Series Support

Funding for George Hirsch Lifestyle is provided in part by: