Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Upcoming Episodes

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Saturday, Sep 21 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Package Problem/The Train Problem

Sunday, Sep 22 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem

Monday, Sep 23 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

Wednesday, Sep 25 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem

Thursday, Sep 26 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Friday, Sep 27 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem

Wednesday, Oct 2 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem

Thursday, Oct 3 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem

Friday, Oct 4 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem

Monday, Oct 7 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back

Wednesday, Oct 9 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem

Thursday, Oct 10 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem

Friday, Oct 11 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical

Monday, Oct 14 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem

Wednesday, Oct 16 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem

Thursday, Oct 17 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem

Monday, Oct 21 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze in the Branches

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by: