Peg + Cat on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television
Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Upcoming Episodes

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Thursday, Dec 12 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Friday t he 13th Problem/The Looking Glass Problem

Friday, Dec 13 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Big Dig Problem/The Crayon Problem

Monday, Dec 16 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem

Monday, Dec 16 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem

Tuesday, Dec 17 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Christmas Problem

Wednesday, Dec 18 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem

Wednesday, Dec 18 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem

Friday, Dec 20 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Fuzzball Problem/The Silliest Song Problem

Friday, Dec 20 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem

Sunday, Dec 22 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Hotel Problem/Another Hotel Problem

Thursday, Dec 26 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem

Thursday, Dec 26 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Compost Problem/Raiders of the Lost Arch

Friday, Dec 27 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Pig Problem/The Mariachi Problem

Monday, Dec 30 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Monday, Dec 30 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight and Narrow Problem

Wednesday, Jan 1 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1

Wednesday, Jan 1 at 5:30 pm on Main

Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2

Thursday, Jan 2 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Friday, Jan 3 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Friday, Jan 3 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem

Monday, Jan 6 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Monday, Jan 6 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical

Tuesday, Jan 7 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem

Wednesday, Jan 8 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

Wednesday, Jan 8 at 5:30 pm on Main

The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem

Thursday, Jan 9 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem

Friday, Jan 10 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

Monday, Jan 13 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

Monday, Jan 13 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem

Tuesday, Jan 14 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem

Wednesday, Jan 15 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Peanut Problem/More Adventures of Robin Hood

Wednesday, Jan 15 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze in the Branches

Thursday, Jan 16 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem

Thursday, Jan 16 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Friday, Jan 17 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Dance Problem/Follow The Bouncing Ball

Friday, Jan 17 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem

Monday, Jan 20 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Claymation Problem/The Grumpy Judge Problem

Wednesday, Jan 22 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back

Wednesday, Jan 22 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem

Thursday, Jan 23 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem

Thursday, Jan 23 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Funky Seventies Problem/The Umbrella Problem

Monday, Jan 27 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem/The Painting Problem

Tuesday, Jan 28 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Tuesday, Jan 28 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Package Problem/The Train Problem

Wednesday, Jan 29 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Another Train Problem/The Odd Sea

Wednesday, Jan 29 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem

Thursday, Jan 30 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem

Friday, Jan 31 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Too Big Dog Problem/The Giant Baby Problem

Friday, Jan 31 at 5:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by: