Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Torso Twist Toes Touch

Saturday, Dec 15 at 6:30 am on Main

Legs Up

Sunday, Dec 16 at 6:30 am on Main

Cut Abs with Scissors

Saturday, Dec 22 at 6:30 am on Main

The Sacrum Rock

Sunday, Dec 23 at 6:30 am on Main

Cannonball

Saturday, Dec 29 at 6:30 am on Main

Side-Lying Stretch

Sunday, Dec 30 at 6:30 am on Main

Tip-Top Trio

Saturday, Jan 5 at 6:30 am on Main

Ungirdle Your Shoulders

Sunday, Jan 6 at 6:30 am on Main

Special: Constipation Begone!

Saturday, Jan 12 at 6:30 am on Main

Good Vibrations

Sunday, Jan 13 at 6:30 am on Main

Breathe Easy!

Saturday, Jan 19 at 6:30 am on Main

Get The Edge with Yoga

Sunday, Jan 20 at 6:30 am on Main

Focus: Arms and Legs

Saturday, Jan 26 at 6:30 am on Main

Energize Your Spine!

Sunday, Jan 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Two-Hand Snake

Sunday, Feb 3 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by: