Please fill out the form

Close this.

Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Plough In and Breathe!

Saturday, Sep 23 at 6:30 am on Main

Ben, Twist and Balance

Sunday, Sep 24 at 6:30 am on Main

Expand The Chest and Breathe

Saturday, Sep 30 at 6:30 am on Main

Bend You Backbone

Sunday, Oct 1 at 6:30 am on Main

Bend, Twist and Release Tension

Saturday, Oct 7 at 6:30 am on Main

Yoga Basics

Sunday, Oct 8 at 6:30 am on Main

The Queen of Asanas

Saturday, Oct 14 at 6:30 am on Main

Let's Tone Up!

Sunday, Oct 15 at 6:30 am on Main

Tension Spots

Saturday, Oct 21 at 6:30 am on Main

Episode #202

Sunday, Oct 22 at 6:30 am on Main

Get A Head Start

Saturday, Oct 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Hamstrings

Sunday, Oct 29 at 6:30 am on Main

Body Mind and Breath

Saturday, Nov 4 at 6:30 am on Main

Healthy Joints for a Healthy Body

Sunday, Nov 5 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.