Wai Lana Yoga

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Upcoming Episodes

Upside Down Flow

Sunday, Mar 24 at 6:30 am on Main

Crane Balance

Saturday, Mar 30 at 6:30 am on Main

Exercise Your Eyes

Sunday, Mar 31 at 6:30 am on Main

Spinal Spiral

Saturday, Apr 6 at 6:30 am on Main

Lengthen & Strengthen

Sunday, Apr 7 at 6:30 am on Main

Shake Your Legs

Saturday, Apr 13 at 6:30 am on Main

Easy Plough

Sunday, Apr 14 at 6:30 am on Main

Stay Cool

Saturday, Apr 20 at 6:30 am on Main

Yoga Dance

Sunday, Apr 21 at 6:30 am on Main

Twisting Cobra

Saturday, Apr 27 at 6:30 am on Main

Strength & Balance

Sunday, Apr 28 at 6:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by: