Arthur on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education
Arthur

Based on the best-selling books by Marc Brown, "Arthur" is a popular animated series about a young aardvark, his family and friends. In each episode, Arthur and his gang guide us through stories that deal with real "kid issues" -- timeless difficulties and joys that all kids experience.

Upcoming Episodes

Grandpa Dave's Memory Album/Buster's Carpool Catastrophe

Saturday, Jan 25 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Night of the Tibble/Read and Flumberghast

Saturday, Jan 25 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Baseball Blues/Brain's Biggest Blunder

Sunday, Jan 26 at 2:00 pm on PBS Kids

Buster's Garden of Grief/Through The Looking Glasses

Sunday, Jan 26 at 2:30 pm on PBS Kids

Prunella The Packrat/What's in a Name?

Monday, Jan 27 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

D.W. Goes to Washington/Arthur's Mystery Envelope

Monday, Jan 27 at 4:30 pm on Main

So Funny I Forgot to Laugh/The Best Day Ever

Tuesday, Jan 28 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthur Weighs in/the Law of the Jungle Gym

Tuesday, Jan 28 at 4:30 pm on Main

Show Off/Dog's Best Friend

Wednesday, Jan 29 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

D.W., The Picky Eater/Buster and the Daredevils

Wednesday, Jan 29 at 4:30 pm on Main

Muffy's Classy Classics Club/Best Enemies

Thursday, Jan 30 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthur Makes Waves/It Came from Beyond

Thursday, Jan 30 at 4:30 pm on Main

Adventures In Budylon/Ladonna Compson: Party Animal

Friday, Jan 31 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthur Vs. The Piano/The Big Blow-Up

Friday, Jan 31 at 4:30 pm on Main

Binky's Music Madness/Brain Freeze

Monday, Feb 3 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Good Sport/Crushed

Monday, Feb 3 at 4:30 pm on Main

Molina's Mulligan/Buster Bombs

Tuesday, Feb 4 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Sue Ellen Gets Her Goose Cooked/Best of the Nest

Tuesday, Feb 4 at 4:30 pm on Main

The Master Builders, Parts 1 & 2

Wednesday, Feb 5 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Friend Who Wasn't There/Surprise!

Wednesday, Feb 5 at 4:30 pm on Main

All Thumbs/Kidonia

Thursday, Feb 6 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthur Plays The Blues/Buster's Sweet Success

Thursday, Feb 6 at 4:30 pm on Main

When Duty Calls, Parts 1 & 2

Friday, Feb 7 at 4:30 pm on Main

Flea to Be You and Me/Kiss and Tell

Monday, Feb 10 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Buster's Secret Admirer/The Last King of Lambland

Monday, Feb 10 at 4:30 pm on Main

Binky Barnes, Art Expert/Arthur's Lucky Pencil

Tuesday, Feb 11 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthur Loses His Marbles/Friday The 13th

Tuesday, Feb 11 at 4:30 pm on Main

Binky's A Game/Brain and the Time Capsule

Wednesday, Feb 12 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Boy with His Head in the Clouds/More!

Wednesday, Feb 12 at 4:30 pm on Main

Opposties Distract/Just The Ticket

Monday, Feb 17 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Lost Dinosaur/The Princess Problem

Tuesday, Feb 18 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Rhyme for Your Life/for Whom The Bell Tolls

Tuesday, Feb 18 at 4:30 pm on Main

Speak Up Francine/Waiting for Snow

Wednesday, Feb 19 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Pea and the Princess/D.W. and Dr. Whosit

Wednesday, Feb 19 at 4:30 pm on Main

Invasion of the Soccer Fans/Pal and the Big Itch

Thursday, Feb 20 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Boy Who Cried Comet/Arthur and Los Vecinos

Thursday, Feb 20 at 4:30 pm on Main

Take A Hike, Molly/Slink's Special Talent

Friday, Feb 21 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Caught in the Crosswires/Framed

Monday, Feb 24 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Citizen Frensky/D.W.'s Backpack Mishap

Monday, Feb 24 at 4:30 pm on Main

Arthur Meets Mister Rogers/Draw!

Tuesday, Feb 25 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Best Wishes/The Tardy Tumbler

Tuesday, Feb 25 at 4:30 pm on Main

The Director's Cut/Crime and Consequences

Wednesday, Feb 26 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Muffy Misses Out/Arthur Takes A Stand

Thursday, Feb 27 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Fright Night/Citizen Cheikh

Thursday, Feb 27 at 4:30 pm on Main

Pets and Pests/Go Fly A Kite

Friday, Feb 28 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

D.W. All Wet/Buster's Dino Dilemma

Tuesday, Mar 3 at 4:30 pm on Main

Arthur's Underwear/Francine Frensky, Olympic Rider

Thursday, Mar 5 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The World Record/The Cave

Thursday, Mar 5 at 4:30 pm on Main

Muffy's Car Campaign/Truth Or Poll

Friday, Mar 6 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Sleep No More/Pet Peeved

Friday, Mar 6 at 4:30 pm on Main

Buster Baxter, Cat Saver/Play It Again, D.W.

Tuesday, Mar 10 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

D.W.'s Imaginary Friend/Arthur's Lost Library Book

Tuesday, Mar 10 at 4:30 pm on Main

Arthur Makes A Movie/Go to Your Room!

Thursday, Mar 12 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthur and the Big Riddle/Double Dare

Thursday, Mar 12 at 4:30 pm on Main

When Rivals Came to Roost/The Longest Eleven Minutes

Friday, Mar 13 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Election/Francine Goes to War

Friday, Mar 13 at 4:30 pm on Main

Arthur's Tv-Free Week/Night Fright

Tuesday, Mar 17 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Lost!/The Short, Quick Summer

Thursday, Mar 19 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Just Desserts/The Big Dig

Thursday, Mar 19 at 4:30 pm on Main

It's A No-Brainer/The Shore Thing

Friday, Mar 20 at 4:30 pm on Main

Arthur's Eyes/Francine's Bad Hair Day

Tuesday, Mar 24 at 4:30 pm on Main

Arthur's Family Feud/Muffy Gets Mature

Thursday, Mar 26 at 4:30 pm on Main

The Last of Mary Moo Cow/Bitzi's Beau

Friday, Mar 27 at 4:30 pm on Main

The Lousy Week/You Are Arthur

Monday, Mar 30 at 4:30 pm on Main

Arthur's Pet Business/D.W. The Copycat

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 4:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Arthur is provided in part by: