Arthur on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television
Arthur

Based on the best-selling books by Marc Brown, "Arthur" is a popular animated series about a young aardvark, his family and friends. In each episode, Arthur and his gang guide us through stories that deal with real "kid issues" -- timeless difficulties and joys that all kids experience.

Upcoming Episodes

The Director's Cut/Crime and Consequences

Monday, Nov 18 at 4:30 pm on Main

The Last of Mary Moo Cow/Bitzi's Beau

Tuesday, Nov 19 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

What's Cooking?/Buster's Special Delivery

Tuesday, Nov 19 at 4:30 pm on Main

The Pea and the Princess/D.W. and Dr. Whosit

Wednesday, Nov 20 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Caught in the Crosswires/Framed

Wednesday, Nov 20 at 4:30 pm on Main

Sleep No More/Pet Peeved

Thursday, Nov 21 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Binky's Music Madness/Brain Freeze

Friday, Nov 22 at 4:30 pm on Main

Francine's Pilfered Paper/Buster Gets Real

Friday, Nov 22 at 8:00 pm on PBS Kids

Just Desserts/The Big Dig

Tuesday, Nov 26 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

When Duty Calls, Parts 1 & 2

Wednesday, Nov 27 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Muffy's Car Campaign/Truth Or Poll

Thursday, Nov 28 at 4:30 pm on Main

Arthur's Family Feud/Muffy Gets Mature

Friday, Nov 29 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Blackout/Mei Lin Takes A Stand

Monday, Dec 2 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Sue Ellen Adds It Up/Wish You Were Here

Tuesday, Dec 3 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Tales of Grotesquely Grim Bunny

Tuesday, Dec 3 at 4:30 pm on Main

D.W.'s Stray Netkitin/Bats in the Belfry

Wednesday, Dec 4 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthurs Toy Trouble/Spar for the Course

Wednesday, Dec 4 at 4:30 pm on Main

Carried Away/Dueling Detectives

Thursday, Dec 5 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Wheel Deal/The Buster Report

Thursday, Dec 5 at 4:30 pm on Main

Home Sweet Home/Do You Believe In Magic

Friday, Dec 6 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Is That Kosher/Never Never Never

Monday, Dec 9 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Falafelosophy/The Great Lint Rush

Monday, Dec 9 at 4:30 pm on Main

War of the Worms/I Owe You One

Tuesday, Dec 10 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

D.W., Queen of the Comeback/In My Africa

Tuesday, Dec 10 at 4:30 pm on Main

The Perfect Game/D.W.'s Furry Freakout

Wednesday, Dec 11 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Brain's Brain/Brain Sees Stars

Wednesday, Dec 11 at 4:30 pm on Main

The Cherry Tree/Matchmaker Matchbreaker

Thursday, Dec 12 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Nicked by a Name/The Play's The Thing

Thursday, Dec 12 at 4:30 pm on Main

Francines Cleats of Strength/Little Miss Meanie

Friday, Dec 13 at 4:30 pm on Main

Mr. Ratburns Secret Identity/Besties

Monday, Dec 16 at 4:30 pm on Main

For The Birds/Ungifted

Tuesday, Dec 17 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

D.W. On Ice/Spoiled Rotten!

Wednesday, Dec 18 at 7:30 pm on PBS Kids

Maria Speaks/Postcards from Binky

Thursday, Dec 19 at 4:30 pm on Main

Buster Isnt Buying It/One Ornery Critter

Friday, Dec 20 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthur Unravels/All The Rage

Friday, Dec 20 at 4:30 pm on Main

Carls Concerto/Too Much of a Good Thing

Monday, Dec 23 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Blizzard/The Rat Who Came to Dinner

Monday, Dec 23 at 4:30 pm on Main

Arthur's First Sleepover/Arthur's New Year's Eve

Friday, Dec 27 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Last Day (Part 1 & 2)

Friday, Dec 27 at 4:30 pm on Main

I Wanna Hold Your Hand/Whistling in the Wind

Wednesday, Jan 1 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Fern's Flights of Fancy/Cereal

Wednesday, Jan 1 at 4:30 pm on Main

Get Smart/Baby Steps

Thursday, Jan 2 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthur Makes A Movie/Go to Your Room!

Thursday, Jan 2 at 4:30 pm on Main

Based on a True Story (Part 1 & 2)

Friday, Jan 3 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Lend Me Your Ear/The Butler Did It

Friday, Jan 3 at 4:30 pm on Main

Fifteen - Parts I & II

Monday, Jan 6 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Hallway Minotaur/Ladonna's Like List

Monday, Jan 6 at 4:30 pm on Main

The Last Tough Customer/Brain's Chess Mess

Tuesday, Jan 7 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Francine's Big Top Trouble/George Blows His Top

Tuesday, Jan 7 at 4:30 pm on Main

Cents-Less/Buster The Lounge Lizard

Wednesday, Jan 8 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Binky Barnes, Art Expert/Arthur's Lucky Pencil

Wednesday, Jan 8 at 4:30 pm on Main

Buster's Book Battle/on the Buster Scale

Thursday, Jan 9 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Castles in the Sky/Tipping The Scales

Thursday, Jan 9 at 4:30 pm on Main

Flippity Francine/Muffy Takes The Wheel

Friday, Jan 10 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Lost!/The Short, Quick Summer

Friday, Jan 10 at 4:30 pm on Main

Buster's Secret Admirer/The Last King of Lambland

Monday, Jan 13 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Prunella's Tent of Portent/Mutiny on the Pitch

Monday, Jan 13 at 4:30 pm on Main

The Butler Did....What?/The Trouble with Trophies

Tuesday, Jan 14 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Buster Baxter, Cat Saver/Play It Again, D.W.

Tuesday, Jan 14 at 4:30 pm on Main

All About D.W./Blockheads

Wednesday, Jan 15 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Lights, Camera.... Opera!/All Worked Up

Wednesday, Jan 15 at 4:30 pm on Main

To Eat Or Not to Eat/S.W.E.A.T.

Thursday, Jan 16 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthur's Tv-Free Week/Night Fright

Thursday, Jan 16 at 4:30 pm on Main

He Said, He Said/Bunny Trouble

Friday, Jan 17 at 4:30 pm on Main

Grandpa Dave's Memory Album/Buster's Carpool Catastrophe

Tuesday, Jan 21 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthur Meets Mister Rogers/Draw!

Tuesday, Jan 21 at 4:30 pm on Main

Night of the Tibble/Read and Flumberghast

Wednesday, Jan 22 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Buster's Green Thumb/My Fair Tommy

Wednesday, Jan 22 at 4:30 pm on Main

Baseball Blues/Brain's Biggest Blunder

Thursday, Jan 23 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Buster's Garden of Grief/Through The Looking Glasses

Friday, Jan 24 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Prunella The Packrat/What's in a Name?

Monday, Jan 27 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

D.W. Goes to Washington/Arthur's Mystery Envelope

Monday, Jan 27 at 4:30 pm on Main

So Funny I Forgot to Laugh/The Best Day Ever

Tuesday, Jan 28 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthur Weighs in/the Law of the Jungle Gym

Tuesday, Jan 28 at 4:30 pm on Main

Show Off/Dog's Best Friend

Wednesday, Jan 29 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

D.W., The Picky Eater/Buster and the Daredevils

Wednesday, Jan 29 at 4:30 pm on Main

Muffy's Classy Classics Club/Best Enemies

Thursday, Jan 30 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthur Makes Waves/It Came from Beyond

Thursday, Jan 30 at 4:30 pm on Main

Adventures In Budylon/Ladonna Compson: Party Animal

Friday, Jan 31 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Arthur Vs. The Piano/The Big Blow-Up

Friday, Jan 31 at 4:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Arthur is provided in part by: