Underwriting Independent Lens on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

Underwriting Independent Lens on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

This Emmy Award-winning series is like an independent film festival in your living room. Each episode introduces new documentaries and dramas made by independent thinkers: filmmakers who are taking creative risks, calling their own shots, and finding untold stories in unexpected places.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Monday, March 30 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, March 21 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, March 18 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, March 18 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, March 14 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, March 11 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, March 7 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, March 4 at 2:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, February 29 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 26 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 26 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, February 24 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, February 22 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 19 at 2:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 19 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, February 15 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 13 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 12 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 12 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, February 11 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, February 8 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 5 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, February 4 at 1:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, February 1 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 29 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 29 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.