Underwriting Nature on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

Underwriting Nature on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

For three decades, "Nature" has been the benchmark of natural history programs on television, capturing the splendors of the natural world from the African plains to the Antarctic ice.

SERIES SUPPORT

US Space & Rocket Center

Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Sunday, January 26 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, March 1 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, February 29 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, February 28 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, February 28 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 26 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, February 24 at 5:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, February 23 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, February 21 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, February 21 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 19 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, February 17 at 5:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, February 16 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, February 14 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, February 14 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 12 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, February 10 at 5:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, February 9 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, February 8 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, February 7 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 6 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, February 3 at 5:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, February 2 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, February 1 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, January 31 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, January 31 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 29 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, January 27 at 5:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, January 25 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, January 24 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, January 24 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.