Underwriting Expedition with Steve Backshall on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

Underwriting Expedition with Steve Backshall on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Friday, February 28 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 27 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 26 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, February 24 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, February 23 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, February 21 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 20 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Thursday, February 20 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 19 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, February 17 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, February 16 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, February 14 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 13 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 12 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, February 10 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 6 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 5 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, February 3 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, February 2 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, January 31 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 30 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 29 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, January 27 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, January 26 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, January 24 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.