Underwriting Molly of Denali on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television

Underwriting Molly of Denali on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Friday, January 31 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 31 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 30 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 30 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 29 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 29 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 28 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 28 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 27 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, January 27 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, January 24 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 24 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 23 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 22 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 21 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 21 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 20 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 17 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 17 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 16 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 16 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 15 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 15 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 14 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 14 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 13 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, January 13 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, January 10 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 10 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 9 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 9 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 8 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 8 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 7 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 7 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 6 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, January 6 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, January 3 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 3 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 2 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 2 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 1 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 1 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, December 31 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, December 31 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, December 30 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 30 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, December 27 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, December 27 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, December 26 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, December 26 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, December 23 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, December 20 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, December 20 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, December 19 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, December 19 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, December 18 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, December 18 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, December 17 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, December 17 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, December 16 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 16 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, December 13 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, December 13 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, December 12 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, December 11 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, December 11 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, December 10 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, December 10 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, December 9 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 9 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, December 6 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, December 5 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, December 5 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, December 4 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, December 4 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, December 3 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, December 3 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, December 2 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, November 29 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, November 29 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, November 28 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 28 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, November 26 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 26 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, November 25 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 25 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, November 22 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, November 22 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, November 21 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 21 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, November 20 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 20 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, November 19 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 19 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, November 18 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 18 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, November 15 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, November 15 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, November 14 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 14 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, November 13 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 13 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, November 12 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 12 at 7:30 am $50 N/A $75

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.