Underwriting Dinosaur Train on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

Underwriting Dinosaur Train on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Tuesday, March 31 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 30 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 27 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 26 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 25 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 24 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 23 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 20 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 19 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 18 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 17 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 16 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 13 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 12 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 11 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 10 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 9 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 6 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 5 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 4 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 3 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 2 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, February 28 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 27 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 26 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 25 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 24 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, February 21 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 20 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 19 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 18 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 17 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, February 14 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 13 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 12 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 11 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 10 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, February 7 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 6 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 5 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 4 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 3 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 31 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 30 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 29 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.