Underwriting Dinosaur Train on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television

Underwriting Dinosaur Train on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Monday, November 25 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 31 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 30 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 29 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 28 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, January 27 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 24 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 23 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 22 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 21 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, January 20 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 17 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 16 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 15 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 14 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, January 13 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 10 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 9 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 8 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 7 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, January 6 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 3 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 2 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 1 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, December 31 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 30 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, December 27 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, December 26 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 23 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, December 20 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, December 19 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, December 18 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, December 17 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 16 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, December 13 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, December 12 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, December 11 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, December 10 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 9 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, December 5 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, December 4 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, December 3 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, November 29 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 28 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 26 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, November 22 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 21 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 20 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 19 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 18 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, November 15 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 14 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 13 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.