Underwriting This Old House Hour on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

Underwriting This Old House Hour on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

America's favorite home improvement series, the Emmy Award-winning THIS OLD HOUSE, airs in the first half of the hour. In the second half-hour, ASK THIS OLD HOUSE, host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey and landscape contractor Roger Cook address specific, viewer-driven home maintenance and repair questions.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Saturday, March 28 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, March 26 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, March 21 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, March 19 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, March 14 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, March 7 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, February 29 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 27 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, February 22 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 20 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, February 15 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 13 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, February 8 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 6 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, February 1 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 30 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.