Underwriting Wai Lana Yoga on Alabama Public Television
Alabama Public Television Education

Underwriting Wai Lana Yoga on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Thursday, April 30 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, April 29 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, April 28 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, April 27 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 24 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, April 23 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, April 22 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, April 21 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, April 20 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 17 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, April 16 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, April 15 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, April 14 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, April 13 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 10 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, April 9 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, April 8 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, April 7 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, April 6 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, April 5 at 6:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, April 4 at 6:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 3 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, April 2 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, April 1 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, March 31 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, March 30 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, March 29 at 6:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, March 28 at 6:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, March 27 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, March 26 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, March 25 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, March 24 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, March 23 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, March 22 at 6:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, March 21 at 6:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, March 20 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, March 19 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, March 18 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, March 17 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, March 16 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, March 15 at 6:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, March 14 at 6:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, March 13 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, March 12 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, March 11 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, March 10 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, March 9 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, March 8 at 6:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, March 7 at 6:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, March 6 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, March 5 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, March 4 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, March 3 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, March 2 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, March 1 at 6:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, February 29 at 6:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, February 28 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.