Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.
Hometime

Hosted by Dean Johnson, "Hometime" aims to provide the average homeowner with step-by-step home improvement advice for professional-looking results. In addition to how-to instruction, the show provides information on constructing new houses and renovating older homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Ranch Addition Kitchen

Thursday, Dec 18 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Great Room

Saturday, Dec 20 at 4:30 pm on Main

Ranch Addition Landscape

Tuesday, Dec 23 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Drywall

Thursday, Dec 25 at 9:00 am on Create

Ranch Addition Framing

Saturday, Dec 27 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Spaces

Tuesday, Dec 30 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Floors

Thursday, Jan 1 at 9:00 am on Create

Ranch Addition Roof and Siding

Saturday, Jan 3 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Brackets

Tuesday, Jan 6 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Heat

Thursday, Jan 8 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Lower Level

Saturday, Jan 10 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Garage Doors

Tuesday, Jan 13 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Light & Glass

Thursday, Jan 15 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Mud Room

Saturday, Jan 17 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home organizing

Saturday, Jan 24 at 4:30 pm on Main

Ranch Addition Floors

Tuesday, Jan 27 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Kitchen

Saturday, Jan 31 at 4:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Hometime is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.