Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Hosted by Dean Johnson, "Hometime" aims to provide the average homeowner with step-by-step home improvement advice for professional-looking results. In addition to how-to instruction, the show provides information on constructing new houses and renovating older homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Creekside Home Garage Doors

Saturday, Jul 26 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Garage

Tuesday, Jul 29 at 9:00 am on Create

Energy Smart Sunroom

Thursday, Jul 31 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Light & Glass

Saturday, Aug 2 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Mechanicals

Tuesday, Aug 5 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Exteriors

Thursday, Aug 7 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Surfaces

Tuesday, Aug 12 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Yardscapes

Thursday, Aug 14 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home interiors

Tuesday, Aug 19 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Cabinets

Thursday, Aug 21 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Fixtures

Tuesday, Aug 26 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Kitchen and Baths

Thursday, Aug 28 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Brackets

Saturday, Aug 30 at 4:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Hometime is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.