Please fill out the form

Close this.
Hometime

Hosted by Dean Johnson, "Hometime" aims to provide the average homeowner with step-by-step home improvement advice for professional-looking results. In addition to how-to instruction, the show provides information on constructing new houses and renovating older homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Ranch Addition Floors

Tuesday, Jan 27 at 9:00 am on Create

Ranch Addition Kitchen

Thursday, Jan 29 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Kitchen

Saturday, Jan 31 at 4:30 pm on Main

Ranch Addition Landscape

Tuesday, Feb 3 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Drywall

Thursday, Feb 5 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Design

Saturday, Feb 7 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Spaces

Tuesday, Feb 10 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Floors

Thursday, Feb 12 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Bracket install

Saturday, Feb 14 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Brackets

Tuesday, Feb 17 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Heat

Thursday, Feb 19 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Stone Floor

Saturday, Feb 21 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Garage Doors

Tuesday, Feb 24 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Light & Glass

Thursday, Feb 26 at 9:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Hometime is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.