Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Acclaimed lifestyle expert and garden designer P. Allen Smith offers exciting ways to combine the gardening and dining experience. Allen offers growing tips, seasonal recipes and decorating ideas designed to help you incorporate the garden-to-table concept into your lifestyle.

Upcoming Episodes

Salad Greens

Friday, Apr 25 at 6:30 am on Create

Backyard Farming

Monday, Apr 28 at 6:30 am on Create

The Emergence of Spring

Friday, May 2 at 6:30 am on Create

The Joy of Canning

Monday, May 5 at 6:30 am on Create

Cooking for Old-Fashioned Flavor

Friday, May 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Amber Waves of Grain

Monday, May 12 at 6:30 am on Create

Crazy for Berries

Friday, May 16 at 6:30 am on Create

Herbs & Roses

Monday, May 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Back to Basics

Friday, May 23 at 6:30 am on Create

Fire Up the Grill

Monday, May 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Gone Fishing

Friday, May 30 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.