Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

Acclaimed lifestyle expert and garden designer P. Allen Smith offers exciting ways to combine the gardening and dining experience. Allen offers growing tips, seasonal recipes and decorating ideas designed to help you incorporate the garden-to-table concept into your lifestyle.

Upcoming Episodes

Backyard Farming

Tuesday, Jun 28 at 6:30 am on Create

The Emergence of Spring

Thursday, Jun 30 at 6:30 am on Create

Fire Up the Grill

Saturday, Jul 2 at 6:00 am on Create

Sizzlin Celebrations

Saturday, Jul 2 at 8:30 am on Create

The Joy of Canning

Tuesday, Jul 5 at 6:30 am on Create

Cooking for Old-Fashioned Flavor

Thursday, Jul 7 at 6:30 am on Create

Cooking For Kids

Saturday, Jul 9 at 8:30 am on Create

The Rite of Spring

Saturday, Jul 9 at 3:00 pm on Main

Amber Waves of Grain

Tuesday, Jul 12 at 6:30 am on Create

Crazy for Berries

Thursday, Jul 14 at 6:30 am on Create

There's More Than Meets The Arc

Saturday, Jul 16 at 3:00 pm on Main

Herbs & Roses

Tuesday, Jul 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Back to Basics

Thursday, Jul 21 at 6:30 am on Create

Follow The Pig

Saturday, Jul 23 at 3:00 pm on Main

Gone Fishing

Thursday, Jul 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Food and Fun Go together

Saturday, Jul 30 at 3:00 pm on Main

Arousing Your Senses

Saturday, Aug 6 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Art of Tailgating

Saturday, Aug 27 at 3:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.