Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Acclaimed lifestyle expert and garden designer P. Allen Smith offers exciting ways to combine the gardening and dining experience. Allen offers growing tips, seasonal recipes and decorating ideas designed to help you incorporate the garden-to-table concept into your lifestyle.

Upcoming Episodes

Autumn Enchantment

Friday, Aug 1 at 6:30 am on Create

A Feast For the Season

Monday, Aug 4 at 6:30 am on Create

Festive Entertaining

Friday, Aug 8 at 6:30 am on Create

Celebrating New Beginnings

Monday, Aug 11 at 6:30 am on Create

Reservations For Two

Friday, Aug 15 at 6:30 am on Create

Pizza Party

Monday, Aug 18 at 6:30 am on Create

Bunches of Blueberries

Friday, Aug 22 at 6:30 am on Create

Tomato Festival

Monday, Aug 25 at 6:30 am on Create

Orchard Fruit

Friday, Aug 29 at 6:30 am on Create

Harvest Festival

Monday, Sep 1 at 6:30 am on Create

"Egg"cellent!

Friday, Sep 5 at 6:30 am on Create

Salad Greens

Monday, Sep 8 at 6:30 am on Create

Backyard Farming

Friday, Sep 12 at 6:30 am on Create

The Emergence of Spring

Monday, Sep 15 at 6:30 am on Create

The Joy of Canning

Friday, Sep 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Cooking for Old-Fashioned Flavor

Monday, Sep 22 at 6:30 am on Create

Amber Waves of Grain

Friday, Sep 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Crazy for Berries

Monday, Sep 29 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.