Please fill out the form

Close this.

Pati's Mexican Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pati's Mexican Table

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. In each episode, Pati Jinich embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture and Pati's personal experiences.

Upcoming Episodes

Meals in a Minute

Sunday, Aug 28 at 6:00 am on Create

Family Fiesta

Wednesday, Aug 31 at 6:00 am on Create

American Classics, My Way

Sunday, Sep 4 at 6:00 am on Create

Sugar for Hubby

Wednesday, Sep 7 at 6:00 am on Create

Asian Influences In Mexican Cooking

Sunday, Sep 11 at 6:00 am on Create

Pot Luck Party

Wednesday, Sep 14 at 6:00 am on Create

Merida - Exploring with the Locals

Saturday, Sep 17 at 5:00 am on Create

Brunch at the Jinich House

Saturday, Sep 17 at 5:30 am on Create

Family Favorites

Saturday, Sep 17 at 6:00 am on Create

Merida En Domingo

Saturday, Sep 17 at 6:30 am on Create

Summer Evening Party

Saturday, Sep 17 at 7:00 am on Create

Modern Mexico

Saturday, Sep 17 at 8:00 am on Create

Tamaliza!

Saturday, Sep 17 at 8:30 am on Create

Born in the Kitchen

Saturday, Sep 17 at 9:00 am on Create

Celestun - Flamingos & Seaside Specialties

Saturday, Sep 17 at 9:30 am on Create

My Three Favorite Boys

Saturday, Sep 17 at 10:00 am on Create

Cooking with the Fans

Saturday, Sep 17 at 10:30 am on Create

Mexitalian!

Wednesday, Sep 21 at 6:00 am on Create

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Sunday, Sep 25 at 6:00 am on Create

Pinata Party

Wednesday, Sep 28 at 6:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Pati's Mexican Table is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.