Please fill out the form

Close this.

Pati's Mexican Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pati's Mexican Table

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. In each episode, Pati Jinich embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture and Pati's personal experiences.

Upcoming Episodes

Campeche - Tale of a Pirate City

Monday, Jan 23 at 2:30 am on Create

Ancient Yucatan with My Boys

Monday, Jan 23 at 5:30 pm on Create

Izamal - Gold & God

Tuesday, Jan 24 at 5:30 pm on Create

Valladolid - A Day to Explore

Wednesday, Jan 25 at 5:30 pm on Create

Isla Mujeres Inspired

Thursday, Jan 26 at 5:30 pm on Create

Cancun: We Meet Again

Friday, Jan 27 at 5:30 pm on Create

Turkey Day

Sunday, Jan 29 at 5:30 pm on Create

Alan Goes to College

Monday, Jan 30 at 5:30 pm on Create

Jose Andres Takes Over

Tuesday, Jan 31 at 5:30 pm on Create

Chachi's Champoton Kitchen

Wednesday, Feb 1 at 5:30 pm on Create

Merida - Exploring with the Locals

Thursday, Feb 2 at 5:30 pm on Create

Celestun - Coastal Cooking

Friday, Feb 3 at 5:30 pm on Create

Sunday Family Food

Sunday, Feb 5 at 5:30 pm on Create

Sugar for Hubby

Saturday, Feb 11 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Pati's Mexican Table is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.