Pati's Mexican Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pati's Mexican Table

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. In each episode, Pati Jinich embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture and Pati's personal experiences.

Upcoming Episodes

Adventures in San Miguel

Wednesday, Oct 18 at 2:30 am on Create

Taco Night

Wednesday, Oct 18 at 5:30 pm on Create

Summer Evening Party

Thursday, Oct 19 at 5:30 pm on Create

Tamaliza!

Friday, Oct 20 at 5:30 pm on Create

Good Morning, Mexico

Saturday, Oct 21 at 2:00 pm on Create

Mexamericana

Sunday, Oct 22 at 5:30 pm on Create

Cooking with the Fans

Monday, Oct 23 at 5:30 pm on Create

Street Food Favorites

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 5:30 pm on Create

Sami's Big Day

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 5:30 pm on Create

Modern Mexico

Thursday, Oct 26 at 5:30 pm on Create

Family Favorites

Friday, Oct 27 at 5:30 pm on Create

Baked!

Sunday, Oct 29 at 5:30 pm on Create

Backyard Picnic

Monday, Oct 30 at 5:30 pm on Create

Born in the Kitchen

Tuesday, Oct 31 at 5:30 pm on Create

Pati's Texican

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 5:30 pm on Create

My Three Favorite Boys

Thursday, Nov 2 at 5:30 pm on Create

Meals in a Minute

Friday, Nov 3 at 5:30 pm on Create

Family Fiesta

Sunday, Nov 5 at 5:30 pm on Create

American Classics, My Way

Monday, Nov 6 at 5:30 pm on Create

Sugar for Hubby

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 5:30 pm on Create

Asian Influences In Mexican Cooking

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 5:30 pm on Create

Pot Luck Party

Thursday, Nov 9 at 5:30 pm on Create

Brunch at the Jinich House

Friday, Nov 10 at 5:30 pm on Create

Mexitalian!

Sunday, Nov 12 at 5:30 pm on Create

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Monday, Nov 13 at 5:30 pm on Create

Pinata Party

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 5:30 pm on Create

Classic Mexican Food Battles

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 5:30 pm on Create

School Lunch with a Mexican Twist

Thursday, Nov 16 at 5:30 pm on Create

A French Twist On Mexico

Friday, Nov 17 at 5:30 pm on Create

Turkey Day

Saturday, Nov 18 at 8:30 am on Create

Easy Comfort Food

Sunday, Nov 19 at 5:30 pm on Create

Mexican-Style Kids' Party

Monday, Nov 20 at 5:30 pm on Create

Fonda Favorites

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 5:30 pm on Create

Family-Style Breakfast

Wednesday, Nov 22 at 5:30 pm on Create

Tequila!

Thursday, Nov 23 at 5:30 pm on Create

Xochimilco: Cooking with Flowers

Friday, Nov 24 at 5:30 pm on Create

Puebla: Food from a Colonial Jewel

Saturday, Nov 25 at 7:00 am on Create

Lip-Smacking Mexican Meal

Sunday, Nov 26 at 5:30 pm on Create

Tacos, Tacos, Tacos

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 5:30 pm on Create

Naturally Vegetarian Mexican

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #601

Thursday, Nov 30 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #602

Friday, Dec 1 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #603

Sunday, Dec 3 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #604

Monday, Dec 4 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #605

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #606

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #607

Thursday, Dec 7 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #608

Friday, Dec 8 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #609

Sunday, Dec 10 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #610

Monday, Dec 11 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #611

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #612

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 5:30 pm on Create

Episode #613

Thursday, Dec 14 at 5:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Pati's Mexican Table is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.