Please fill out the form

Close this.

Pati's Mexican Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pati's Mexican Table

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. In each episode, Pati Jinich embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture and Pati's personal experiences.

Upcoming Episodes

Xochimilco: Cooking With Flowers

Sunday, May 31 at 6:00 am on Create

Lip-Smacking Mexican Meal

Wednesday, Jun 3 at 6:00 am on Create

Sugar For Hubby

Saturday, Jun 6 at 10:30 am on Create

Puebla: Food From a Colonial Jewel

Sunday, Jun 7 at 6:00 am on Create

Tacos, Tacos, Tacos

Wednesday, Jun 10 at 6:00 am on Create

Naturally Vegetarian Mexican

Sunday, Jun 14 at 6:00 am on Create

Born in the Kitchen

Wednesday, Jun 17 at 6:00 am on Create

Pati's Texican

Sunday, Jun 21 at 6:00 am on Create

My Three Favorite Boys

Wednesday, Jun 24 at 6:00 am on Create

Meals in A Minute

Sunday, Jun 28 at 6:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Pati's Mexican Table is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.