Pati's Mexican Table on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Pati's Mexican Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pati's Mexican Table

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. In each episode, Pati Jinich embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture and Pati's personal experiences.

Upcoming Episodes

Sami's Big Day

Wednesday, Sep 2 at 6:00 pm on Create

Modern Mexico

Sunday, Sep 6 at 6:00 pm on Create

Family Favorites

Wednesday, Sep 9 at 6:00 pm on Create

Baked!

Sunday, Sep 13 at 6:00 pm on Create

Backyard Picnic

Wednesday, Sep 16 at 11:30 pm on Create

Classic Mexican Food Battles

Saturday, Sep 19 at 6:00 am on Create

Good Morning, Mexico

Sunday, Sep 20 at 11:30 pm on Create

Adventures in San Miguel

Wednesday, Sep 23 at 6:00 pm on Create

Taco Night

Sunday, Sep 27 at 6:00 pm on Create

Summer Evening Party

Wednesday, Sep 30 at 6:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Pati's Mexican Table is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.