Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Pati's Mexican Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pati's Mexican Table

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. In each episode, Pati Jinich embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture and Pati's personal experiences.

Upcoming Episodes

Pati's Texican

Sunday, Dec 21 at 7:00 am on Create

My Three Favorite Boys

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 7:00 am on Create

Meals in A Minute

Sunday, Dec 28 at 7:00 am on Create

Family Fiesta

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 7:00 am on Create

American Classics, My Way

Sunday, Jan 4 at 7:00 am on Create

Sugar For Hubby

Wednesday, Jan 7 at 7:00 am on Create

Asian influences in Mexican Cooking

Sunday, Jan 11 at 7:00 am on Create

Pot Luck Party

Wednesday, Jan 14 at 7:00 am on Create

Easy Comfort Food

Saturday, Jan 17 at 7:30 am on Create

Brunch at the Jinich House

Sunday, Jan 18 at 7:00 am on Create

Mexitalian!

Wednesday, Jan 21 at 7:00 am on Create

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Sunday, Jan 25 at 7:00 am on Create

Pinata Party

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 7:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Pati's Mexican Table is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.