Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Pati's Mexican Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pati's Mexican Table

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. In each episode, Pati Jinich embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture and Pati's personal experiences.

Upcoming Episodes

Middle Eastern Influences

Wednesday, Oct 22 at 7:00 am on Create

Vanilla

Sunday, Oct 26 at 7:00 am on Create

Wrapped Treats

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 7:00 am on Create

Classic Mexican Food Battles

Sunday, Nov 2 at 7:00 am on Create

School Lunch With a Mexican Twist

Wednesday, Nov 5 at 7:00 am on Create

A French Twist on Mexico

Sunday, Nov 9 at 7:00 am on Create

Easy Comfort Food

Wednesday, Nov 12 at 7:00 am on Create

Mexican-Style Kids' Party

Sunday, Nov 16 at 7:00 am on Create

Fonda Favorites

Wednesday, Nov 19 at 7:00 am on Create

Family-Style Breakfast

Sunday, Nov 23 at 7:00 am on Create

Tequila!

Wednesday, Nov 26 at 7:00 am on Create

Xochimilco: Cooking With Flowers

Sunday, Nov 30 at 7:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Pati's Mexican Table is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.