Please fill out the form

Close this.

Pati's Mexican Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pati's Mexican Table

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. In each episode, Pati Jinich embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture and Pati's personal experiences.

Upcoming Episodes

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Saturday, May 2 at 6:30 am on Create

Family Fiesta

Saturday, May 2 at 8:30 am on Create

Tequila!

Saturday, May 2 at 10:30 am on Create

Classic Mexican Food Battles

Sunday, May 3 at 6:00 am on Create

School Lunch With a Mexican Twist

Wednesday, May 6 at 6:00 am on Create

My Three Favorite Boys

Saturday, May 9 at 10:00 am on Create

A French Twist on Mexico

Sunday, May 10 at 6:00 am on Create

Easy Comfort Food

Wednesday, May 13 at 6:00 am on Create

Mexitalian!

Saturday, May 16 at 10:00 am on Create

Mexican-Style Kids' Party

Sunday, May 17 at 6:00 am on Create

Fonda Favorites

Wednesday, May 20 at 6:00 am on Create

Family-Style Breakfast

Sunday, May 24 at 6:00 am on Create

Xochimilco: Cooking With Flowers

Sunday, May 31 at 6:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Pati's Mexican Table is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.