Please fill out the form

Close this.

New Scandinavian Cooking

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

New Scandinavian Cooking

Shot entirely on location, "New Scandinavian Cooking" offers a rich visual tour of Nordic cuisine, culture and history.

Upcoming Episodes

The Taste of Trees

Wednesday, Mar 4 at 8:00 pm on Create

An Edible Park

Friday, Mar 6 at 8:00 pm on Create

Land of Fish and Apples

Saturday, Mar 7 at 1:30 pm on Create

Summer On A Plate

Monday, Mar 9 at 8:00 pm on Create

Fisherman's Harbor

Wednesday, Mar 11 at 8:00 pm on Create

Hiker's Food

Friday, Mar 13 at 8:00 pm on Create

Bergen Food Renaissance

Monday, Mar 16 at 8:00 pm on Create

Mountain Riches

Wednesday, Mar 18 at 8:00 pm on Create

Farmer's Food

Friday, Mar 20 at 8:00 pm on Create

Drama On A Plate

Monday, Mar 23 at 8:00 pm on Create

Tina's French Pantry

Wednesday, Mar 25 at 8:00 pm on Create

Packed to Go

Friday, Mar 27 at 8:00 pm on Create

The Sweetest Cheese

Monday, Mar 30 at 8:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for New Scandinavian Cooking is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.