New Scandinavian Cooking

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

New Scandinavian Cooking

Shot entirely on location, "New Scandinavian Cooking" offers a rich visual tour of Nordic cuisine, culture and history.

Upcoming Episodes

Land of Fish and Apples

Wednesday, Dec 19 at 6:00 am on Create

The Taste of Trees

Sunday, Dec 23 at 6:00 am on Create

An Edible Park

Wednesday, Dec 26 at 6:00 am on Create

Summer on a Plate

Sunday, Dec 30 at 6:00 am on Create

Fisherman's Harbor

Wednesday, Jan 2 at 6:00 am on Create

Hiker's Food

Sunday, Jan 6 at 6:00 am on Create

Bergen Food Renaissance

Wednesday, Jan 9 at 6:00 am on Create

A Taste of Winter

Saturday, Jan 12 at 8:30 am on Create

Mountain Riches

Sunday, Jan 13 at 6:00 am on Create

Farmer's Food

Wednesday, Jan 16 at 6:00 am on Create

Drama on a Plate

Sunday, Jan 20 at 6:00 am on Create

Tina's French Pantry

Wednesday, Jan 23 at 6:00 am on Create

Packed to Go

Sunday, Jan 27 at 6:00 am on Create

The Sweetest Cheese

Wednesday, Jan 30 at 6:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for New Scandinavian Cooking is provided in part by: