Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

New Scandinavian Cooking

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

New Scandinavian Cooking

Shot entirely on location, "New Scandinavian Cooking" offers a rich visual tour of Nordic cuisine, culture and history.

Upcoming Episodes

The Sweetest Cheese

Friday, Nov 28 at 6:00 am on Create

Close to Home

Monday, Dec 1 at 6:00 am on Create

Back to the Roots

Friday, Dec 5 at 6:00 am on Create

Mighty Volcanic Oven

Monday, Dec 8 at 6:00 am on Create

The Grain Belt of the Country

Friday, Dec 12 at 6:00 am on Create

Mountain Lamb

Monday, Dec 15 at 6:00 am on Create

The Smokehouse

Friday, Dec 19 at 6:00 am on Create

Milk and Chocolate of the North

Monday, Dec 22 at 6:00 am on Create

The Northern Way

Friday, Dec 26 at 6:00 am on Create

A Taste of Winter

Monday, Dec 29 at 6:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for New Scandinavian Cooking is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.