Please fill out the form

Close this.

New Scandinavian Cooking

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

New Scandinavian Cooking

Shot entirely on location, "New Scandinavian Cooking" offers a rich visual tour of Nordic cuisine, culture and history.

Upcoming Episodes

Popular Sausage

Monday, Feb 8 at 7:30 am on Create

It All Starts With Kids

Friday, Feb 12 at 7:30 am on Create

Oil Adventure

Monday, Feb 15 at 7:30 am on Create

Costal Express

Friday, Feb 19 at 7:30 am on Create

Fire in the Belly

Monday, Feb 22 at 7:30 am on Create

Captain Haddock

Friday, Feb 26 at 7:30 am on Create

Rain and Rainbows

Monday, Feb 29 at 7:30 am on Create

The South of Norway: Shellfish for Summer

Friday, Mar 4 at 7:30 am on Create

Mid-Norway: Old-Fashioned Sweet Tooth

Monday, Mar 7 at 7:30 am on Create

Northern Norway/Italy: Dry But Tasty

Friday, Mar 11 at 7:30 am on Create

The Coast of Mid Norway: Shellfish Eldorado

Friday, Mar 18 at 7:30 am on Create

South West of Norway: Fat Ducks and Sweet Apples

Monday, Mar 21 at 7:30 am on Create

Southern Norway: A Modest but Generous Spud

Monday, Mar 28 at 7:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for New Scandinavian Cooking is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.