Please fill out the form

Close this.

The American Woodshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The American Woodshop

"The American Woodshop" with Scott Phillips guides us through the creations of many unique pieces, from spice cabinets to decorative picture frames and mirros to a plantation table. Of course all things you can make at your woodshop at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Shaker Style Secretary

Sunday, Jan 22 at 9:30 am on Create

Kitchen Turned Bowls & Custom Cutlery

Wednesday, Jan 25 at 9:30 am on Create

Tiled, Marble top Washstand

Sunday, Jan 29 at 9:30 am on Create

Scroll Saw Puzzles & Home Models

Wednesday, Feb 1 at 9:30 am on Create

Philadelphia Ball and Claw Armchair

Sunday, Feb 5 at 9:30 am on Create

Turned Stools & Candle Stands

Wednesday, Feb 8 at 9:30 am on Create

1930 Relief Accented Desk

Sunday, Feb 12 at 9:30 am on Create

Two-drawer Tool Tray

Wednesday, Feb 15 at 9:30 am on Create

Shop Jigs

Sunday, Feb 19 at 9:30 am on Create

Scrolled Leg Stand

Wednesday, Feb 22 at 9:30 am on Create

Curio Cabinet

Sunday, Feb 26 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The American Woodshop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.