Please fill out the form

Close this.

The American Woodshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The American Woodshop

"The American Woodshop" with Scott Phillips guides us through the creations of many unique pieces, from spice cabinets to decorative picture frames and mirros to a plantation table. Of course all things you can make at your woodshop at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #2406

Sunday, Jun 25 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2407

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2408

Sunday, Jul 2 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2409

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2410

Sunday, Jul 9 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2411

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2412

Sunday, Jul 16 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2413

Wednesday, Jul 19 at 9:30 am on Create

Shaker Style Secretary

Sunday, Jul 23 at 9:30 am on Create

Kitchen Turned Bowls & Custom Cutlery

Wednesday, Jul 26 at 9:30 am on Create

Tiled, Marble top Washstand

Sunday, Jul 30 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The American Woodshop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.