The American Woodshop on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.

The American Woodshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The American Woodshop

"The American Woodshop" with Scott Phillips guides us through the creations of many unique pieces, from spice cabinets to decorative picture frames and mirros to a plantation table. Of course all things you can make at your woodshop at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Curio Cabinet

Sunday, Aug 30 at 9:30 am on Create

Shop Made Workbenches

Wednesday, Sep 2 at 9:30 am on Create

Mega Turnings

Saturday, Sep 5 at 4:00 pm on Main

Oval Tray Table

Sunday, Sep 6 at 9:30 am on Create

Triple Turnings

Wednesday, Sep 9 at 9:30 am on Create

Spirit Carvings

Saturday, Sep 12 at 4:00 pm on Main

Heirloom Frames

Sunday, Sep 20 at 9:30 am on Create

Broken Arch Wall Cabinets

Wednesday, Sep 23 at 9:30 am on Create

Segmented Wood Lidded Box

Sunday, Sep 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Picnic Basket

Wednesday, Sep 30 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The American Woodshop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.