The American Woodshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The American Woodshop

"The American Woodshop" with Scott Phillips guides us through the creations of many unique pieces, from spice cabinets to decorative picture frames and mirros to a plantation table. Of course all things you can make at your woodshop at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #2403

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2404

Sunday, Dec 17 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2405

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2406

Sunday, Dec 24 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2407

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2408

Sunday, Dec 31 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2409

Wednesday, Jan 3 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2410

Sunday, Jan 7 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2411

Wednesday, Jan 10 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2412

Sunday, Jan 14 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2413

Wednesday, Jan 17 at 9:30 am on Create

Shaker Style Secretary

Sunday, Jan 21 at 9:30 am on Create

Kitchen Turned Bowls & Custom Cutlery

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 9:30 am on Create

Tiled, Marble top Washstand

Sunday, Jan 28 at 9:30 am on Create

Scroll Saw Puzzles & Home Models

Wednesday, Jan 31 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The American Woodshop is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.