Please fill out the form

Close this.

The American Woodshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The American Woodshop

"The American Woodshop" with Scott Phillips guides us through the creations of many unique pieces, from spice cabinets to decorative picture frames and mirros to a plantation table. Of course all things you can make at your woodshop at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Mega Turnings

Sunday, Dec 11 at 9:30 am on Create

Spirit Carvings

Wednesday, Dec 14 at 9:30 am on Create

Recycled Medicine Cabinets

Saturday, Dec 17 at 4:00 pm on Main

Heirloom Frames

Sunday, Dec 18 at 9:30 am on Create

Broken Arch Wall Cabinets

Wednesday, Dec 21 at 9:30 am on Create

Segmented Wood Lidded Box

Sunday, Dec 25 at 9:30 am on Create

Picnic Basket

Wednesday, Dec 28 at 9:30 am on Create

Scrolled Corner Shelf

Sunday, Jan 1 at 9:30 am on Create

A Tool Bench for Every Home

Wednesday, Jan 4 at 9:30 am on Create

Ultimate Outdoor Chair

Sunday, Jan 8 at 9:30 am on Create

Headboards & Bedsteads

Wednesday, Jan 11 at 9:30 am on Create

Home Trims

Sunday, Jan 15 at 9:30 am on Create

Recycled Trestle Table

Wednesday, Jan 18 at 9:30 am on Create

Shaker Style Secretary

Sunday, Jan 22 at 9:30 am on Create

Kitchen Turned Bowls & Custom Cutlery

Wednesday, Jan 25 at 9:30 am on Create

Tiled, Marble top Washstand

Sunday, Jan 29 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The American Woodshop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.