The American Woodshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The American Woodshop

"The American Woodshop" with Scott Phillips guides us through the creations of many unique pieces, from spice cabinets to decorative picture frames and mirros to a plantation table. Of course all things you can make at your woodshop at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Victorian Hall Tree

Sunday, Oct 22 at 9:30 am on Create

Mega Bowls

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 9:30 am on Create

Furniture Bank of Central Ohio Chest

Sunday, Oct 29 at 9:30 am on Create

Scrolled Tree of Life

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 9:30 am on Create

Lost and Found Mission Case

Sunday, Nov 5 at 9:30 am on Create

Band Sawn Box

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 9:30 am on Create

Bent Wood Stands

Sunday, Nov 12 at 9:30 am on Create

The Console

Wednesday, Nov 15 at 9:30 am on Create

The Burkhardt Inspired Green Man Chair

Sunday, Nov 19 at 9:30 am on Create

Antique Repair and Restoration Workshop

Wednesday, Nov 22 at 9:30 am on Create

Custom Headboards

Sunday, Nov 26 at 9:30 am on Create

Making Home Doors

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 9:30 am on Create

Recycled Medicine Cabinets

Sunday, Dec 3 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2401

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2402

Sunday, Dec 10 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2403

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2404

Sunday, Dec 17 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2405

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2406

Sunday, Dec 24 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2407

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #2408

Sunday, Dec 31 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The American Woodshop is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.