The American Woodshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The American Woodshop

"The American Woodshop" with Scott Phillips guides us through the creations of many unique pieces, from spice cabinets to decorative picture frames and mirros to a plantation table. Of course all things you can make at your woodshop at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Live Edge Tall Case Wall Cabinet

Monday, May 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Carved and Scroll Sawn Crests

Friday, May 31 at 9:30 am on Create

Wooden Puzzles

Friday, Jun 7 at 9:30 am on Create

Pallet Works

Monday, Jun 10 at 9:30 am on Create

The Folk Art Rooster

Friday, Jun 14 at 9:30 am on Create

Resin and Wood Turned Table Lamp

Monday, Jun 17 at 9:30 am on Create

Segmented Salad Bowls and Laminated Tablewares

Friday, Jun 21 at 9:30 am on Create

Wright-Inspired Art Glass Freestanding Cabinet

Monday, Jun 24 at 9:30 am on Create

Floating Hall Table

Friday, Jun 28 at 9:30 am on Create

Maloof Inspired Chair Part One

Saturday, Jul 27 at 3:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The American Woodshop is provided in part by: