Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Rudy Maxa's World

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rudy Maxa's World

In this series, Rudy Maxa offers his sophisticated take on a destination's history, culture, architecture, politics and cuisine, while also turning a journalistic eye to the people and lifestyles of Russia, Estonia, Turkey, India, Argentina, Japan and Thailand.

Upcoming Episodes

Kyoto, Japan

Thursday, Oct 23 at 4:00 am on Create

South Africa: Safari

Sunday, Oct 26 at 10:00 pm on Create

Edinburgh & the Scottish Highlands

Wednesday, Oct 29 at 10:00 pm on Create

London

Sunday, Nov 2 at 10:00 pm on Create

Uzbekistan

Wednesday, Nov 5 at 10:00 pm on Create

South Africa: Cape Town

Sunday, Nov 9 at 10:00 pm on Create

South Africa: Garden Route & Wine Country

Wednesday, Nov 12 at 10:00 pm on Create

Korea

Sunday, Nov 16 at 10:00 pm on Create

Tahiti & Bora Bora

Wednesday, Nov 19 at 10:00 pm on Create

The Islands of Polynesia

Sunday, Nov 23 at 10:00 pm on Create

Montreal & Quebec City

Wednesday, Nov 26 at 10:00 pm on Create

Nova Scotia & Newfoundland

Sunday, Nov 30 at 10:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Rudy Maxa's World is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.