Please fill out the form

Close this.

Rudy Maxa's World

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rudy Maxa's World

In this series, Rudy Maxa offers his sophisticated take on a destination's history, culture, architecture, politics and cuisine, while also turning a journalistic eye to the people and lifestyles of Russia, Estonia, Turkey, India, Argentina, Japan and Thailand.

Upcoming Episodes

Istanbul, Turkey

Sunday, Feb 19 at 12:30 am on Create

Nova Scotia & Newfoundland

Sunday, Feb 19 at 4:30 pm on Create

Turkey's Turquoise Coast

Friday, Feb 24 at 12:30 am on Create

Bangkok, Thailand

Sunday, Feb 26 at 12:30 am on Create

Thailand, Golden Triangle

Friday, Mar 3 at 12:30 am on Create

Thailand, Andaman Islands

Sunday, Mar 5 at 12:30 am on Create

Estonia

Friday, Mar 10 at 12:30 am on Create

St. Petersburg, Russia

Wednesday, Mar 15 at 12:30 am on Create

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Friday, Mar 17 at 12:30 am on Create

Mendoza, Argentina

Sunday, Mar 19 at 12:30 am on Create

Tokyo, Japan

Friday, Mar 24 at 12:30 am on Create

Kyoto, Japan

Sunday, Mar 26 at 12:30 am on Create

South Africa: Safari

Friday, Mar 31 at 12:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Rudy Maxa's World is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.