Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge

Internationally acclaimed photographer Art Wolfe invites you to experience the world with him as he travels and photographs majestic glaciers, expansive deserts, teeming rainforests, remote mountain peaks, and exotic tribal gatherings.

Upcoming Episodes

Peru: Manu

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 12:30 am on Create

Kenya: Masai Mara and El Karama

Saturday, Mar 30 at 12:30 am on Create

Patagonia: Mt. Fitz Roy

Tuesday, Apr 2 at 12:30 am on Create

The Southwest: Zion and Canyon De Chelly

Saturday, Apr 6 at 12:30 am on Create

India - Varanasi to Bandhavgarh

Tuesday, Apr 9 at 12:30 am on Create

The Southern Ocean: South Georgia Island

Saturday, Apr 13 at 12:30 am on Create

Ethiopia: The Omo Valley

Tuesday, Apr 16 at 12:30 am on Create

Japan: Hokkaido and Honshu

Saturday, Apr 20 at 12:30 am on Create

Australia: Arnhemland and the Kimberley

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 12:30 am on Create

Mali: Sahel to the Sahara

Saturday, Apr 27 at 12:30 am on Create

Antarctica and the Falkland Islands

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 12:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge is provided in part by: