Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge

Internationally acclaimed photographer Art Wolfe invites you to experience the world with him as he travels and photographs majestic glaciers, expansive deserts, teeming rainforests, remote mountain peaks, and exotic tribal gatherings.

Upcoming Episodes

Japan: Hokkaido and Honshu

Saturday, Jan 19 at 12:30 am on Create

Australia: Arnhemland and the Kimberley

Tuesday, Jan 22 at 12:30 am on Create

Mali: Sahel to the Sahara

Saturday, Jan 26 at 12:30 am on Create

Antarctica and the Falkland Islands

Tuesday, Jan 29 at 12:30 am on Create

Brazil: The Pantanal

Saturday, Feb 2 at 12:30 am on Create

West Africa: Togo and Benin

Tuesday, Feb 5 at 12:30 am on Create

New Zealand

Saturday, Feb 9 at 12:30 am on Create

Wild Asia: Nepal and India

Tuesday, Feb 12 at 12:30 am on Create

Mexico: Baja

Saturday, Feb 16 at 12:30 am on Create

The Kingdom of Bhutan

Tuesday, Feb 19 at 12:30 am on Create

The Making of Travels to the Edge

Saturday, Feb 23 at 12:30 am on Create

Mongolia: Mountain to Steppe

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 12:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge is provided in part by: