Please fill out the form

Close this.

Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge

Internationally acclaimed photographer Art Wolfe invites you to experience the world with him as he travels and photographs majestic glaciers, expansive deserts, teeming rainforests, remote mountain peaks, and exotic tribal gatherings.

Upcoming Episodes

The Southern Ocean: South Georgia Island

Friday, Sep 22 at 12:30 am on Create

Japan: Hokkaido and Honshu

Saturday, Sep 23 at 8:30 am on Create

Ethiopia: The Omo Valley

Sunday, Sep 24 at 12:30 am on Create

Australia: Arnhemland and the Kimberley

Sunday, Oct 1 at 12:30 am on Create

Mali: Sahel to the Sahara

Friday, Oct 6 at 12:30 am on Create

Antarctica and the Falkland Islands

Sunday, Oct 8 at 12:30 am on Create

Brazil: The Pantanal

Friday, Oct 13 at 12:30 am on Create

West Africa: Togo and Benin

Sunday, Oct 15 at 12:30 am on Create

New Zealand

Friday, Oct 20 at 12:30 am on Create

Wild Asia: Nepal and India

Sunday, Oct 22 at 12:30 am on Create

Mexico: Baja

Friday, Oct 27 at 12:30 am on Create

The Kingdom of Bhutan

Sunday, Oct 29 at 12:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.