Please fill out the form

Close this.

Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen

Steven Raichlen, creator of the popular "Barbecue University" and author of the award-winning "Barbecue Bible," hosts a sizzling show designed to help viewers take their grilling to the next level.

Upcoming Episodes

Primal Grill

Saturday, May 23 at 5:00 am on Create

Barbecue's Birthplace

Saturday, May 23 at 5:30 am on Create

Gaucho Grill

Saturday, May 23 at 6:00 am on Create

Italian Fire

Saturday, May 23 at 6:30 am on Create

Burn in the USA

Saturday, May 23 at 7:00 am on Create

Bombay Blast

Saturday, May 23 at 7:30 am on Create

Asia's Crossroads

Saturday, May 23 at 8:00 am on Create

Spanish Smoke

Saturday, May 23 at 8:30 am on Create

Out of Africa

Saturday, May 23 at 9:00 am on Create

The Best Kept Secrets of European Grilling

Saturday, May 23 at 9:30 am on Create

Fired Up, Down Under

Saturday, May 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Primal Grills for a Crowd

Saturday, May 23 at 10:30 am on Create

Smoke Screen

Sunday, May 31 at 6:30 am on Create

Kebabs of the World Unite

Wednesday, Jun 3 at 6:30 am on Create

Make No Mis-Steak

Sunday, Jun 7 at 6:30 am on Create

Bird Meets Grill

Wednesday, Jun 10 at 6:30 am on Create

Fish Without Fear

Sunday, Jun 14 at 6:30 am on Create

Vegetarians at the Grill

Wednesday, Jun 17 at 6:30 am on Create

Shoulders and Butts

Sunday, Jun 21 at 6:30 am on Create

Raichlen on Ribs

Wednesday, Jun 24 at 6:30 am on Create

Shell Games

Sunday, Jun 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.