Please fill out the form

Close this.

Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen

Steven Raichlen, creator of the popular "Barbecue University" and author of the award-winning "Barbecue Bible," hosts a sizzling show designed to help viewers take their grilling to the next level.

Upcoming Episodes

In The Wild

Friday, Sep 30 at 6:00 am on Create

By The Sea

Monday, Oct 3 at 6:00 am on Create

On The Range

Friday, Oct 7 at 6:00 am on Create

From The Garden.

Monday, Oct 10 at 6:00 am on Create

On The Vine

Friday, Oct 14 at 6:00 am on Create

In The Fire

Monday, Oct 17 at 6:00 am on Create

On The Rotisserie

Friday, Oct 21 at 6:00 am on Create

In A Pickle

Monday, Oct 24 at 6:00 am on Create

Up In Smoke

Friday, Oct 28 at 6:00 am on Create

On The Wing

Monday, Oct 31 at 6:00 am on Create

At The Game

Friday, Nov 4 at 6:00 am on Create

Primal Grill

Monday, Nov 7 at 6:00 am on Create

Barbecue's Birthplace

Friday, Nov 11 at 6:00 am on Create

Gaucho Grill

Monday, Nov 14 at 6:00 am on Create

Italian Fire

Friday, Nov 18 at 6:00 am on Create

Burn in the USA

Monday, Nov 21 at 6:00 am on Create

Bombay Blast

Friday, Nov 25 at 6:00 am on Create

Asia's Crossroads

Monday, Nov 28 at 6:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.