Please fill out the form

Close this.

Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen

Steven Raichlen, creator of the popular "Barbecue University" and author of the award-winning "Barbecue Bible," hosts a sizzling show designed to help viewers take their grilling to the next level.

Upcoming Episodes

Smoke Screen

Friday, Jun 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Kebabs of the World Unite

Monday, Jun 12 at 6:30 am on Create

Make No Mis-Steak

Friday, Jun 16 at 6:30 am on Create

Bird Meets Grill

Monday, Jun 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Fish Without Fear

Friday, Jun 23 at 6:30 am on Create

Vegetarians at the Grill

Monday, Jun 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Shoulders and Butts

Friday, Jun 30 at 6:30 am on Create

Raichlen On Ribs

Monday, Jul 3 at 6:30 am on Create

Shell Games

Friday, Jul 7 at 6:30 am on Create

One Good Turn (Rotisserie Grilling)

Monday, Jul 10 at 6:30 am on Create

Learning to Love Lamb

Friday, Jul 14 at 6:30 am on Create

Tailgating: Games On!

Monday, Jul 17 at 6:30 am on Create

Really Big Beef

Friday, Jul 21 at 6:30 am on Create

On The Bone

Monday, Jul 24 at 6:30 am on Create

In A Hurry

Friday, Jul 28 at 6:30 am on Create

In The Wild

Monday, Jul 31 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.