Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen

Steven Raichlen, creator of the popular "Barbecue University" and author of the award-winning "Barbecue Bible," hosts a sizzling show designed to help viewers take their grilling to the next level.

Upcoming Episodes

Tailgating: Games On!

Wednesday, Jul 8 at 6:30 am on Create

Really Big Beef

Sunday, Jul 12 at 6:30 am on Create

Primal Grill

Wednesday, Jul 15 at 6:30 am on Create

Barbecue's Birthplace

Sunday, Jul 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Gaucho Grill

Wednesday, Jul 22 at 6:30 am on Create

Italian Fire

Sunday, Jul 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Burn in the USA

Wednesday, Jul 29 at 6:30 am on Create

Bombay Blast

Sunday, Aug 2 at 6:30 am on Create

Asia's Crossroads

Wednesday, Aug 5 at 6:30 am on Create

Heat Without Meat

Sunday, Aug 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Spanish Smoke

Wednesday, Aug 12 at 6:30 am on Create

Out of Africa

Sunday, Aug 16 at 6:30 am on Create

The Best Kept Secrets of European Grilling

Wednesday, Aug 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Fired Up, Down Under

Sunday, Aug 23 at 6:30 am on Create

Primal Grills for a Crowd

Wednesday, Aug 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Smoke Screen

Sunday, Aug 30 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Primal Grill With Steven Raichlen is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.