Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Jacques Pépin: More Fast Food My Way

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Culinary icon Jacques Pépin creates nearly 100 delicious recipes for every occasion -- from a light snack to an elegant dinner -- using readily available fresh foods, supermarket staples and simple techniques. Each episode contains Jacques' valuable tips and techniques.

Upcoming Episodes

Citrus Thrill

Sunday, Apr 20 at 6:30 pm on Create

Perfect Presentations

Wednesday, Apr 23 at 6:30 pm on Create

Simple Sweet Notes

Sunday, Apr 27 at 6:30 pm on Create

Chef's Dream

Wednesday, Apr 30 at 6:30 pm on Create

Chockfull of Surprises

Sunday, May 4 at 6:30 pm on Create

Layered Elegance

Wednesday, May 7 at 6:30 pm on Create

The Egg First!

Sunday, May 11 at 6:30 pm on Create

Fast Proof

Wednesday, May 14 at 6:30 pm on Create

Brussel Sprout Love

Sunday, May 18 at 6:30 pm on Create

Go Fish

Wednesday, May 21 at 6:30 pm on Create

Spice Up Your Life

Sunday, May 25 at 6:30 pm on Create

Earth to Table

Wednesday, May 28 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Jacques Pépin: More Fast Food My Way is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.