Jacques Pépin: More Fast Food My Way on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Jacques Pépin: More Fast Food My Way

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Jacques Pépin: More Fast Food My Way

Culinary icon Jacques Pépin creates nearly 100 delicious recipes for every occasion -- from a light snack to an elegant dinner -- using readily available fresh foods, supermarket staples and simple techniques. Each episode contains Jacques' valuable tips and techniques.

Upcoming Episodes

Layered Elegance

Saturday, Aug 1 at 12:00 pm on Create

Fast Proof

Monday, Aug 3 at 6:30 pm on Create

Brussel Sprout Love

Friday, Aug 7 at 6:30 pm on Create

Go Fish

Monday, Aug 10 at 6:30 pm on Create

Spice Up Your Life

Friday, Aug 14 at 6:30 pm on Create

Earth to Table

Monday, Aug 17 at 6:30 pm on Create

Sole-ful Suppertime

Friday, Aug 21 at 6:30 pm on Create

Crock of Flavor

Monday, Aug 24 at 6:30 pm on Create

Smooth Food

Friday, Aug 28 at 6:30 pm on Create

Game Day Pressure

Monday, Aug 31 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Jacques Pépin: More Fast Food My Way is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.