Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Jacques Pépin: More Fast Food My Way

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Jacques Pépin: More Fast Food My Way

Culinary icon Jacques Pépin creates nearly 100 delicious recipes for every occasion -- from a light snack to an elegant dinner -- using readily available fresh foods, supermarket staples and simple techniques. Each episode contains Jacques' valuable tips and techniques.

Upcoming Episodes

Earth to Table

Wednesday, Nov 26 at 6:30 pm on Create

Sole-ful Suppertime

Sunday, Nov 30 at 6:30 pm on Create

Crock of Flavor

Wednesday, Dec 3 at 6:30 pm on Create

Smooth Food

Sunday, Dec 7 at 6:30 pm on Create

Game Day Pressure

Wednesday, Dec 10 at 6:30 pm on Create

Light and Luscious

Wednesday, Dec 17 at 6:30 pm on Create

Dinner Party Special

Sunday, Dec 21 at 6:30 pm on Create

Breaking With Tradition

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 6:30 pm on Create

Bread Flip

Sunday, Dec 28 at 6:30 pm on Create

Seafood Tricks

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Jacques Pépin: More Fast Food My Way is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.