Please fill out the form

Close this.
Jacques P

Culinary icon Jacques P

Upcoming Episodes

Seafood Tricks

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 7:30 am on Create

Dessert First!

Thursday, Mar 30 at 7:30 am on Create

Vegetable Fete

Saturday, Apr 1 at 8:30 am on Create

Pop Over Anytime

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 7:30 am on Create

Simple Savers

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 7:30 am on Create

Viva Espana!

Friday, Apr 28 at 6:30 pm on Create

Citrus Thrill

Monday, May 1 at 6:30 pm on Create

Perfect Presentations

Friday, May 5 at 6:30 pm on Create

Fast Proof

Saturday, May 6 at 6:30 am on Create

Simple Sweet Notes

Monday, May 8 at 6:30 pm on Create

Chef's Dream

Friday, May 12 at 6:30 pm on Create

Chockfull of Surprises

Monday, May 15 at 6:30 pm on Create

Layered Elegance

Friday, May 19 at 6:30 pm on Create

The Egg First!

Monday, May 22 at 6:30 pm on Create

Brussel Sprout Love

Monday, May 29 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Jacques P is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.