Baking With Julia

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Baking With Julia

Together with the country's most outstanding pastry chefs, bakers, and cookbook authors, Julia Child shares indispensable techniques, time-honored tips, and meticulously tested recipes that make home baking successful and satisfying.

Upcoming Episodes

Michel Richard

Thursday, Oct 19 at 6:30 pm on Create

Lora Brody

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 6:30 pm on Create

Marcel Desaulniers

Thursday, Oct 26 at 6:30 pm on Create

Gale Gand

Tuesday, Oct 31 at 6:30 pm on Create

Norman Love

Thursday, Nov 2 at 6:30 pm on Create

Lauren Groveman

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 6:30 pm on Create

Mary Bergin

Thursday, Nov 9 at 6:30 pm on Create

Steve Sullivan

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 6:30 pm on Create

Nancy Silverton

Thursday, Nov 16 at 6:30 pm on Create

Nick Malgieri

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 6:30 pm on Create

Flo Braker

Thursday, Nov 23 at 6:30 pm on Create

Esther McManus

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 6:30 pm on Create

Beatrice Ojakangas

Thursday, Nov 30 at 6:30 pm on Create

Jeffrey Alford and Naomi Duguid

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 6:30 pm on Create

Danielle Forestier

Thursday, Dec 7 at 6:30 pm on Create

Markus Farbinger

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 6:30 pm on Create

Charlotte Akoto

Thursday, Dec 14 at 6:30 pm on Create

Episode #307

Saturday, Dec 16 at 7:30 am on Create

Marion Cunningham

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 6:30 pm on Create

Johanna Killen

Thursday, Dec 21 at 6:30 pm on Create

Leslie Mackie

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 6:30 pm on Create

David Ogonowski

Thursday, Dec 28 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Baking With Julia is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.