Please fill out the form

Close this.

Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef

Chef Hubert Keller starts with his most famous dishes and transforms them into easy-to-follow recipes, tailored especially for home cooks while demystifying important cooking techniques that are essential to good cooking.

Upcoming Episodes

A Brazilian Feast

Sunday, Jul 23 at 6:00 am on Create

One-Pot Favorites

Wednesday, Jul 26 at 6:00 am on Create

Pool Party Feast

Sunday, Jul 30 at 6:00 am on Create

Hawaiian Island Lunch

Wednesday, Aug 2 at 6:00 am on Create

Beer Makes It Better

Sunday, Aug 6 at 6:00 am on Create

A French Feast

Monday, Aug 7 at 6:30 pm on Create

Main Dish Favorites

Wednesday, Aug 9 at 6:00 am on Create

Seafood Extravaganza

Friday, Aug 11 at 6:30 pm on Create

Gluten-Free Favorites

Monday, Aug 14 at 6:30 pm on Create

Fun in the Kitchen

Friday, Aug 18 at 6:30 pm on Create

Healthy and Delicious, Part 1

Monday, Aug 21 at 6:30 pm on Create

Healthy and Delicious, Part 2

Friday, Aug 25 at 6:30 pm on Create

Romance at the Table

Monday, Aug 28 at 6:30 pm on Create

Entertaining for a Crowd

Friday, Sep 1 at 6:30 pm on Create

Black-Tie Dining

Monday, Sep 4 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.