Please fill out the form

Close this.

Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef

Chef Hubert Keller starts with his most famous dishes and transforms them into easy-to-follow recipes, tailored especially for home cooks while demystifying important cooking techniques that are essential to good cooking.

Upcoming Episodes

Keller Family Treasures, Part 1

Friday, Oct 14 at 6:30 pm on Create

Keller Family Treasures, Part 2

Monday, Oct 17 at 6:30 pm on Create

Keller Family Treasures, Part 3

Friday, Oct 21 at 6:30 pm on Create

Weekend Brunch

Monday, Oct 24 at 6:30 pm on Create

Weekend Entertaining

Friday, Oct 28 at 6:30 pm on Create

Brioche Made Easy

Monday, Oct 31 at 6:30 pm on Create

Remembering Paul Haeberlin

Friday, Nov 4 at 6:30 pm on Create

Cooking with Squab

Monday, Nov 7 at 6:30 pm on Create

Tomahawk Steak

Friday, Nov 11 at 6:30 pm on Create

Great Soups

Saturday, Nov 12 at 6:00 am on Create

Summer Cooking

Monday, Nov 14 at 6:30 pm on Create

Burrata Cheese: The New Favorite

Friday, Nov 18 at 6:30 pm on Create

Food Memories from Alsace

Friday, Nov 25 at 6:30 pm on Create

Sports Bar Favorites

Monday, Nov 28 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.