Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef

Chef Hubert Keller starts with his most famous dishes and transforms them into easy-to-follow recipes, tailored especially for home cooks while demystifying important cooking techniques that are essential to good cooking.

Upcoming Episodes

A French Feast

Monday, Mar 26 at 7:00 am on Create

Seafood Extravaganza

Friday, Mar 30 at 7:00 am on Create

Main Dish Favorites

Saturday, Mar 31 at 9:00 am on Create

Gluten-Free Favorites

Monday, Apr 2 at 7:00 am on Create

Fun in the Kitchen

Friday, Apr 6 at 7:00 am on Create

Healthy and Delicious, Part 1

Monday, Apr 9 at 7:00 am on Create

Healthy and Delicious, Part 2

Friday, Apr 13 at 7:00 am on Create

Romance at the Table

Monday, Apr 16 at 7:00 am on Create

Entertaining for a Crowd

Friday, Apr 20 at 7:00 am on Create

Black-Tie Dining

Monday, Apr 23 at 7:00 am on Create

A Brazilian Feast

Friday, Apr 27 at 7:00 am on Create

One-Pot Favorites

Monday, Apr 30 at 7:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.