Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef

Chef Hubert Keller starts with his most famous dishes and transforms them into easy-to-follow recipes, tailored especially for home cooks while demystifying important cooking techniques that are essential to good cooking.

Upcoming Episodes

Vegetarian Favorites

Wednesday, Nov 26 at 6:00 am on Create

Stack It With Style

Sunday, Nov 30 at 6:00 am on Create

Coq au Vin

Wednesday, Dec 3 at 6:00 am on Create

Fleur Tastings

Sunday, Dec 7 at 6:00 am on Create

Burgers From a Master

Wednesday, Dec 10 at 6:00 am on Create

Demystifying Duck Confit

Sunday, Dec 14 at 6:00 am on Create

Sandwiches From Master Chefts, Part 1

Wednesday, Dec 17 at 6:00 am on Create

Sandwiches From Master Chefts, Part 2

Sunday, Dec 21 at 6:00 am on Create

Romantic Feast, Part 1

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 6:00 am on Create

Phyllo Fun

Saturday, Dec 27 at 5:30 am on Create

Charcuterie 101

Saturday, Dec 27 at 6:30 am on Create

Party Perfect

Saturday, Dec 27 at 9:00 am on Create

Romantic Feast, Part 2

Sunday, Dec 28 at 6:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Hubert Keller: Secrets of a Chef is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.