Please fill out the form

Close this.

Global Voices

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Global Voices

"Global Voices" samples the best of international documentary. In its premiere season, the series features five all-new global docs and 21 notable international documentaries that have previously aired on PBS in other forums.

Upcoming Episodes

A Young Patriot

Sunday, Jul 3 at 9:00 pm on World

The Daughters of the Forest

Sunday, Jul 10 at 9:00 pm on World

Whose Country?

Sunday, Jul 17 at 9:00 pm on World

I Will Be Murdered

Sunday, Jul 17 at 10:00 pm on World

Before The Revolution

Sunday, Jul 24 at 9:30 pm on World

Casablanca Calling

Sunday, Jul 31 at 9:30 pm on World

The Fighting Spirit

Wednesday, Aug 3 at 5:00 pm on World

In The Shadow of the Sun

Sunday, Aug 7 at 9:00 pm on World

Journals of a Wily School

Sunday, Aug 14 at 9:00 pm on World

The Oath

Sunday, Aug 21 at 9:00 pm on World

My So-Called Enemy

Sunday, Aug 28 at 9:00 pm on World

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Global Voices is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.