Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Global Voices

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Global Voices

"Global Voices" samples the best of international documentary. In its premiere season, the series features five all-new global docs and 21 notable international documentaries that have previously aired on PBS in other forums.

Upcoming Episodes

Before the Revolution

Sunday, Dec 21 at 9:00 pm on World

Waiting For the Revolution

Tuesday, Dec 23 at 5:00 pm on World

Ice People

Sunday, Dec 28 at 9:00 pm on World

Welcome to the World

Thursday, Jan 1 at 5:00 pm on World

Here Comes Uncle Joe

Sunday, Jan 4 at 9:00 pm on World

Give Us the Money

Thursday, Jan 8 at 5:00 pm on World

Recycle

Sunday, Jan 11 at 9:00 pm on World

Stealing Africa

Thursday, Jan 15 at 5:00 pm on World

Casablanca Calling

Sunday, Jan 18 at 9:00 pm on World

The Fighting Spirit

Sunday, Jan 18 at 10:00 pm on World

Land Rush

Thursday, Jan 22 at 5:00 pm on World

Oil & Water

Sunday, Jan 25 at 9:00 pm on World

74 Square Meters

Sunday, Jan 25 at 10:00 pm on World

Education Education

Thursday, Jan 29 at 5:00 pm on World

Poor Us: the Animated History of Poverty

Friday, Jan 30 at 5:00 pm on World

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Global Voices is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.